Preview Clip For New Album “Lionheart” Posted By Serenity

Austrian symphonic metal act Serenity released a preview clip for the new album “Lionheart,” which is set for release on October 27th, 2017 via Napalm Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location. In the 9+ minute preview, you can hear clips from the entire release, so check it out in the player below.

The track listing for “Lionheart” is as follows:

1. Deus Lo Vult
2. United (see video clip here)
3. Lionheart (see video clip here)
4. Hero
5. Rising High
6. Heaven
7. King’s Landing
8. Eternal Victory
9. Stand and Fight
10. The Fortress (of Blood and Sand)
11. Empire
12. My Fantasy
13. The Final Crusade

Check out the preview here:

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

AK-11 Offering "Legendary, Demonic & Invincible" Demo As Free Download

AK-11, the new one-man black metal project from Valak F., has posted its first official demo online as a free download. You can download the “Legendary, Demonic & Invincible” demo at this location. Valak F. also commented:

“This is my one man project which began in April 2011. It’s inspired by Russian & European brutal war history, Siberia‚Äôs bleak & endless frozen wastelands, Tundra wolves & vodka. Hence some of the songs are performed in the Russian language. AK-11 is ‘Triumphant Black War Metal’ and I dedicate these songs to the might, fury & eternal victory of the infernal Battle Gods.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Cleansing Stream
2. Vechnyi Ogon’
3. Slava Rossii
4. Legendary, Demonic & Invincible
5, Sniper’s Glory (Satan guides my aim)
6, Shest’ Shest’ Shest’ i Katuysha

Post to Twitter