Divine Realm Debut Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Nordicity”

Ontario based instrumental progressive metal act Divine Realm recently announced their forthcoming five-song EP, Nordicity. Set for release on March 2nd. Nordicity is an accomplished instrumental progressive metal release with a well-crafted sound that eschews tired cliches and simple structures in favor of passionate and eclectic songs that defy easy categorization.

Today the band launch an early full stream of Nordicity ahead of the official release this Friday, March 2nd. Fans of Angel Vivaldi, Pomegranate Tiger, Between The Buried And Me’s melodic side, The Human Abstract, and Animals As Leaders will dig what Nordicity has to offer.

Post to Twitter