Norylsk Streaming Full “Catholic Dictatorship” Album

“Catholic Dictatorship,” the second album from Poland’s ruthless grindcore quartet, Norylsk, is out now on Selfmadegod Records. The album is streaming in its gutting entirety below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. F.K.K
2. Product Of Lobotomy
3. Potential And Flesh
4. Mental Alienation
5. Sexual Apartheid
6. Mental Selection
7. Children Of The Political System
8. Political Monologue
9. Opec Paradox
10. The Run
11. The Pilgrimage To The Holy Places
12. The Face Of Death
13. The Whore Across The Ocean
14. The Creator

Catholic Dictatorship by NORYLSK

Post to Twitter

Solanum/Epidemic Releases “Passages To Lunacy”

“Passages to Lunacy,” the new split album from Winnipeg’s Solanum and Epi-Demic of Alberta, was recently released on Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The crossover/thrash split is streaming in its eight-song entirety below in the player.

In related news, Solanum will be opening for the Cro-Mags at the Park Theatre in Winnipeg, MB on February 22nd in an evening that will also feature the bands Withdrawal and Burn Your World.

Passages To Lunacy “Split” by SOLANUM / EPI-DEMIC

Post to Twitter