Be’lakor Reveals “Vessels” Album Details

If your eyes considerably lighten up when somebody casually mentions the name Be’lakor, you’re either a part of the Warhammer fantasy cult or an absolute connoisseur of Australian melodic death metal!

Something for the nerds in both cases, one might be quick to assume, but the sophisticated tunes of this Melbourne five-piece definitely have the potential to enthrall masses with upcoming masterpiece “Vessels.” The album will drop on June 24th, 2016.

Be’lakor also had this to say: “‘Vessels’ is the product of well over a year’s hard work – without doubt, it’s the album that has challenged us the most. It’s much richer and more textured than any of our other albums. There are parts, which sound like the Be’lakor that fans know, while other sections might surprise some people. Our goal was to keep the music exciting and varied, for us as much as for anyone else. Vessels is also our first concept album, which has meant that lyrically we’ve really pushed ourselves this time around. We hope our fans will enjoy it as much as we do!”

1. Luma
2. An EmberĀ“s Arc
3. Withering Strands
4. Roots to Sever
5. Whelm
6. A Thread Dissolves
7. Grasping Light
8. The Smoke Of Many Fires

Post to Twitter