Aeon Zen Posts New “Top 5 Riffs” Video Clip

English progressive-metallers Aeon Zen released their third opus “Enigma” to the word one week ago today. Today Aeon Zen is pleased to present the second in a series of “Top 5 Riffs” series. The second video in the series features vocalist Andi Kravljaca and his “Top 5 Vocal Riffs,” check it out below.

Andi commented on the video: “The vocals on any Aeon Zen record are always a cacophonous spectacle of layers, harmonies and characterizations done by some of the best voices in the business – and, of course, me. Nowhere is this more evident than in our latest offering – Enigma. Join me, if you will, in an exploration of the five places on Enigma where the vocals really make the album shine.”

The full “Enigma” album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Enter the Enigma
2. Artificial Soul
3. Divinity
4. Seven Hills
5. Warning
6. Turned to Ash
7. Still Human
8. Eternal Snow
9. Downfall
10. Survival (Bonus Track)
11. Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)

Post to Twitter