inAeona Releasing New Album “Force Rise The Sun”

Recently signed to Prosthetic Records, inAeona will release “Force Rise The Sun” on August 7th, 2015, with a teaser trailer available below. Prosthetic comments:

“Combining their shared passions for music and creativity, the trio first began making waves locally with concerts featuring an elaborate light show that accented their haunting tones and gave audiences unique and intense live experiences.

“The trio soon hit the road on a self-booked tour, playing anywhere and everywhere possible while showcasing their debut EP ‘Blue Sky All Day,’ which featured artwork from longtime friend, Junius guitarist Michael Repasch-Nieves. The band has recently shared the stages with Junius, So Hideous, He Whose Ox Is Gored, and Author and Punisher, to name a few.

“Look out for new music from ‘Force Rise the Sun’ and upcoming tour announcements by following inAeona online!”

Post to Twitter