Cult Of Eibon Posts “Lycan Twilight Sorcery”

Greek black metal band Cult of Eibon is now streaming the entirety of debut mini-album, “Lycan Twilight Sorcery,” which can be heard below. The album officially dropped April 28th and features the following track listing:

1. ?he Final Transformation (intro)
2. The Dweller Of The Woods
3. Lycan Twilight Sorcery
4. Wolf Blood Communion
5. Xothic Bloodlines
6. Lykauges (outro)
7. Dominions of the Serpent Moon (bonus track)

Post to Twitter

Eibon Streaming New Song From “II” Album

“Elements of Doom,” the second track from Eibon’s new record “II,” is now streaming via CVLT Nation here. The track comes off new album “II,” due out on April 17th via Throatruiner Records. The previously released song “The Void Settlers” is also available below.

The digital version of the album can also now be bought at Bandcamp. The track listing is:

1. The Void Settlers 19:08
2. Elements of Doom 23:48

II by Eibon

Post to Twitter