Gus G. Posts “I Am The Fire” Album Track-By-Track

Ozzy Osbourne guitarist and Firewind mastermind Gus G. has launched a track-by-track video for his upcoming solo album debut, “I Am The Fire”, due out tomorrow (March 18th) in North America via Century Media Records.

Featuring clips of each album track and an exclusive interview with GUS G., the video can be viewed below. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. My Will Be Done (feat. Mats Levén)
2. Blame It On Me (feat. Mats Levén)
3. I Am The Fire (feat. Devour The Day)
4. Vengeance (feat. David Ellefson)
5. Long Way Down (feat. Alexia Rodriguez)
6. Just Can’t Let Go (feat. Jacob Bunton)
7. Terrified (feat. Billy Sheehan)
8. Eyes Wide Open (feat. Mats Levén)
9. Redemption (feat. Michael Starr)
10. Summer Days (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
11. Dreamkeeper (feat. Tom S. Englund)
12. End Of The Line (feat. Mats Levén)

Post to Twitter