Preview Clip For New Album “Deranged Patterns” Issued By My Regime

Swedish thrash act My Regime – featuring ex-Spiritual Beggars vocalist/bassist Christian Sj√∂strand – issued a preview clip for the upcoming new album “Deranged Patterns.” The album is set for release on June 23, 2017 via Scarlet Records.

The track listing for the sophomore full length is:

1. Deranged Patterns
2. Time Slipping Out of Tune
3. Rays of Grey
4. Off to War
5. I Am
6. The Sound of Dying Dreams
7. Nervous Fort
8. The Smiling Dog
9. The Cage
10. Silver
11. Surreal Reality

Check out the preview here:

Post to Twitter

Soliloquium Streaming New EP “The Concept Of Escape”

Swedish act Soliloquium is bringing the misery to every one of you with brand new EP “The Concept of Escape,” released earlier this week.

This is the band’s second release and the follow-up to the “When Silence Grows Venomous” demo. The EP includes three brand new tracks: “Crossroads,” “Remnants of Dying Dreams,” and “Nighttime Revelations.” You can stream the release below, or download it for free at Bandcamp here.

This musical project of misery was started by Stefan Nordstr

Post to Twitter