Varathron Premiere New Song “Ouroboros Dweller” From Upcoming New Album “Patriarchs Of Evil”

Varathron premiere a new song entitled “Ouroboros Dweller”, taken from their upcoming new album “Patriarchs Of Evil”, due out on April 27th via Agonia.

Check out now “Ouroboros Dweller” below.

Post to Twitter

Cult Of Eibon Posts “Lycan Twilight Sorcery”

Greek black metal band Cult of Eibon is now streaming the entirety of debut mini-album, “Lycan Twilight Sorcery,” which can be heard below. The album officially dropped April 28th and features the following track listing:

1. ?he Final Transformation (intro)
2. The Dweller Of The Woods
3. Lycan Twilight Sorcery
4. Wolf Blood Communion
5. Xothic Bloodlines
6. Lykauges (outro)
7. Dominions of the Serpent Moon (bonus track)

Post to Twitter