The Sword Premieres New Song And Music Video “The Dreamthieves”

The Sword premieres another new track and music video “The Dreamthieves” taken from the upcoming new album “High Country” which will be out in stores August 21st.

Check out now “The Dreamthieves” below.

Post to Twitter

The Sword Unveils New Album “High Country”

The Sword has a new album coming titled “High Country,” and the title track can now be heard online at the band’s official website here while the artwork and track listing are available below.

“High Country” follows previous album “Apocryphon” (reviewed here) and will drop on August 21st. Pre-orders are now available at this location.

01. Unicorn Farm
02. Empty Temples
03. High Country
04. Tears Like Diamonds
05. Mist and Shadow
06. Agartha
07. Seriously Mysterious
08. Suffer No Fools
09. Early Snow
10. The Dreamthieves
11. Buzzards
12. Silver Petals
13. Ghost Eye
14. Turned to Dust
15. The Bees of Spring

Post to Twitter