Balfor Premieres New Music Video For “Dawn Of Savage” From Latest Album “Black Serpent Rising”

Ukrainian blackened death metal band Balfor premieres a new music video for “Dawn Of Savage”, taken from the band’s new album “Black Serpent Rising”, out in stores now via the French label Drakkar Productions. The video was produced and directed by George Lazurenko.

Check out now “Dawn Of Savage” below.

Post to Twitter

Balfor Releases “Serpents Of The Black Sun” Music Video

A new music video just came online for “Serpents Of The Black Sun,” taken from Balfor’s album “Black Serpent Rising,” which is due out on January 15th, 2017 via Drakkar Productions. If you missed it, a lyric clip for “Crimson Stronghold” can also be seen over here.

Post to Twitter

Drakkar Unveils “Run With The Wolf” Artwork

The new Drakkar album “Run With The Wolf” will be released via My Kingdom Music on March 16th, 2015.

The album will feature special guest appearances by Terence Holler (Eldritch vocalist), Olaf Thorsen (Vision Divine, Labyrinth) and Mat Stancioiu (ex-Labyrinth) and will release as a limited digipack deluxe edition including a bonus CD titled “Coming From The Past,” with 5 classic songs from the first three albums of Drakkar re-recorded by the current lineup.

Cover artwork was handled by Alessandro Bragalini (who created the “When Lightning Strikes” cover), and the track listing will be as follows:

CD I: “Run With The Wolf”
1. Rise Of The Dark Lords (Intro)
2. Under The Banners Of War
3. Run With The Wolf
4. Watcher On The Wall
5. Ride The Storm
6. Burning
7. Southern Cross
8. Gods Of Thunder
9. Invincible
10. Call Of The Dragonblood

CD II: “Coming From The Past” – bonus CD
1. Coming From The Past
2. Dragonheart
3. Eridan Falls
4. Pure Of Heart
5. Galadriel’ Song

Post to Twitter

Release Date On New Album “Run With The Wolf” Announced By Drakkar

It’s time for Italian epic power metal act Drakkar to sail again. As previously disclosed by the band, the new album will be entitled “Run With the Wolf.” My Kingdom Music has announced that the fifth studio album is set to drop on March 16th.

The album is once again an epic journey, a perfect mixture of power and traditional metal that will have you sing along from start to finish! Special guest appearances by Terence Holler (Eldritch), Olaf Thorsen (Vision Divine/Labyrinth) and Mat Stancioiu (ex-Labyrinth) make it a must for all fans of the Italian metal scene.

The album will be released in limited digipack deluxe edition including a bonus CD titled “Coming From The Past,” with 5 classic songs from the first three albums of Drakkar re-recorded, refreshed and taken to new heights by the current lineup!

The dragonship sails on! More details are expected soon.

Post to Twitter

Clip From New Album “Electric Revelation” Released By Motorjesus

German hard rock/stoner act Motorjesus is streaming a teaser clip of the upcoming new rlease “Electric Revelation.” The album is the band’s fourth full length album and is set for release on February 21st via Drakkar Entertainment/Sony Music.

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Akrea Posts New Video Clip "Auf Los Geht’s Los" Online

A new video clip has been posted online for Akrea’s “Auf Los geht’s los,” taken from the band’s latest album “Lügenkabinett,” released on October 22nd, 2010 via Drakkar Records.

The video clip can be viewed through or in the player below. You can also follow the latest on Akrea by heading over to the band’s Facebook profile here.

Akrea “Auf Los geht’s los” from Drakkar Entertainment on Vimeo.

Post to Twitter