Lightsabres Announces “Hibernation” Cassette Release

Hot on the heels of Hevisike releasing a vinyl edition earlier in the year, Lightsabres and Medusa Crush Recordings will be launch a limited cassette version of “Hibernation” this summer.

The album will be made available on high-bias Cobalt tape and limited to 100 copies in three different variants: Golden Dawn version (Ltd. to 15 copies), Iced Lake Blue version (Ltd. to 25 copies), and the Wintergreen (Reg.) version at 60 copies. Pre-orders will be made available soon.

The tape will also contain the bonus track “Setting Sun” and an additional digital download bonus track when purchasing the cassette from the Medusa Crush Recordings store. The first 50 copies sold will also come with a full-color Lightsabres temporary tattoo.

01. Hibernation
02. Endless Summer
03. Cascades Of Blood
04. Whisper To Me Softly
05. Breaking Bones
06. Setting Sun
07. Throw It All Away
08. Satan’s Pilgrim
09. Blue Smoke
10. Possessed
11. Blood On The Snow
12. Walking On Thin Ice

Post to Twitter