First Part Of In Studio Videos For New Album Issued By Amberian Dawn

Finnish symphonic metal act Amberian Dawn released the first episode of a series of video studio reports on the band’s upcoming new album. The as of yet titled release is expected to drop this fall via Napalm Records.

The clip features vocalist Capri laying down the vocal tracks. Check it out here:

Post to Twitter

Kerion Posts In Studio Video On "CloudRiders, Part 1: Road To Skycity"

French symphonic metal act Kerion posted another studio update on the band’s recordings of the forthcoming third LP “CloudRiders, Part 1: Road to Skycity.” The album is scheduled for a September 25, 2012 worldwide release through Metalodic Records. In this installment, the band lays down the vocal tracks with singer Flora Spinelli.

To see the first video studio report and hear a portion of the song “Everlasting flight,” head over to this location.

The track list for “Cloudriders, Part I: Road to Skycity” is as follows:

1. Rider’s Theme (Intro)
2. The Map
3. Everlasting Flight
4. Bounty Hunter
5. The Sky is My Ocean
6. Fireblast
7. Tribal Vibes
8. Never More
9. Celticia’s Song
10. Ghost Society
11. The Fall of SkyCity pt1
12. The Fall of SkyCity pt2
13. Rider’s Theme (Outro)

Check out the latest studio report here:

Post to Twitter