Queensryche Posts New Song “Dark Reverie” Online

American progressive metal legends Queensryche has posted a new song online entitled, “Dark Reverie.” You can check it out below. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming new album, “The Verdict,” which will be released on March 1st through Century Media Records, available on CD, double disc CD, download and vinyl.

The tracklisting for the double disc edition is as follows:

Disc 1
1. Blood Of The Levant
2. Man The Machine
3. Light-Years
4. Inside Out
5. Propaganda Fashion
6. Dark Reverie
7. Bent
8. Inner Unrest
9. Launder The Conscience
10. Portrait

Disc 2
1. I Dream In Infrared (Acoustic)
2. Open Road (Acoustic)
3. 46° North
4. Mercury Rising
5. Espiritu Muerto
6. Queen Of The Reich (live) (Live 2012)
7. En Force (live) (Live 2012)
8. Prophecy (live) (Live 2012)
9. Eyes Of A Stranger (Live 2012)

Post to Twitter

“Live At Wacken 2016” BluRay/DVD + Audio CD to Drop Aug 8

Welcome to the ultimate heavy metal event-in-a-box (well, digipack!) as once again, fans of heavy metal, hard rock and specifically the greatest metal festival in the world, Germany’s Wacken Open Air, can relive the 2016 festival’s most stellar moments thanks to a double disc CD and double disc DVD/BluRay release on August 11, 2017 (North […]

more metal news here:
“Live At Wacken 2016” BluRay/DVD + Audio CD to Drop Aug 8

Post to Twitter

Ramleh Posts Full “Circular Time” Album Online

As Crucial Blast prepares to release the massive new “Circular Time” double disc album by UK-based noise outfit Ramleh, today the entire release has been issued early for public streaming. Check it out below before “Circular Time” officially drops December 4, 2015.

Ramleh will be performing a series of rare stateside live dates in early 2016; stand by for details on the band’s forthcoming live actions to be released in the coming days. The new album’s track listing is:

1. Re-entry 06:02
2. Incubator 05:57
3. American Womanhood 09:05
4. Liberty Bell 06:28
5. The Tower 07:04
6. St John Of The Cross 08:11
7. The Ascent 05:53
8. Entropy 10:11
9. Renaissance Warfare 12:18
10. Flamen Dialis 15:18
11. The March 07:30
12. Weird Tyranny 10:39
13. Never Returner 09:36

Circular Time by RAMLEH

Post to Twitter

Savage Reveals New Album “7”

NWoBHM act Savage will release brand new studio album “7” on October 9, 2015 via Minus 2 Zebra Records (distributed by Plastic Head). The double disc release will include a complete live album titled “Live N Lethal” as a second disc.

The band’s debut album “Loose ‘n Lethal” (from 1983) became a classic and was the biggest selling independent import into USA in it’s day. The band has had a stop/start career but came back with a vengeance in 2012 with the epic album titled “Sons Of Malice” and has recently been touring in Europe.

Post to Twitter