The Black Scorpio Underground Posts “She Who Cannot Be Saved” Video

With the release of “Necrochasm,” the forthcoming sonic nightmare from Los Angeles-based black / death industrial miscreants The Black Scorpio Underground, now less than one week away, today a visual companion to the track “She Who Cannot Be Saved” comes online.

A true manifestation of fear, apprehension, and suffocating paranoia, “Necrochasm” offers up seven disturbing tracks of claustrophobic cacophony. Featuring contributions from Samantha Viola of T.O.M.B., Dreadlords, and Skulsyr, the disharmonic masterwork was captured at Black Blood Studios in Long Beach, California and Hollydale Asylum, in Downey, California.

“Necrochasm” will be unleashed on October 28th, 2016 vua 12″ vinyl through a partnership with Husk and Prison Tatt Records and digitally via The Black Scorpio Underground’s official Bandcamp page.

Post to Twitter

Frostagrath Releases New Album “Extinguishing The Flame Of Life”

Egyptian depressive black metal outfit Frostagrath has released the “Extinguishing The Flame Of Life” album online, which can be heard in the player below or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. A Gate Of Inner Hate 08:28
2. Drowning In A Maze Of Mirrors 05:52
3. Questioning A Disharmonic Existence 06:52
4. Existence (Feat. Sayed Ragai) 08:25
5. Extinguishing The Flame Of Life 10:21
6. Escape Farewell Life ! 04:25
7. And Finally,The Death Caverns Will Carry Out My Soul (Re-Mastered) 16:16
8. The Prison Of Mirrors (Xasthur Cover) 08:08

Extinguishing The Flame Of Life by Frostagrath

Post to Twitter