Tombstalker Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New EP “Chaotic Devotion”

Kentucky’s blackened thrash/death trio Tombstalker premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new EP “Chaotic Devotion”, which is set for release by Boris Records on September 19 as a 7” vinyl and as a digital download.

Check out now “Chaotic Devotion” in its entirety below.

Chaotic Devotion 7″ by Tombstalker

Post to Twitter

Ekpyrosis Streaming Full New Album “Asphyxiating Devotion”

On January 23rd, 2017, Memento Mori is proud to present the debut full-length album from Italy’s Ekpyrosis, entitled “Asphyxiating Devotion.”

Today the album comes online in its entirety ahead of that release date. Hear all of “Asphyxiating Devotion” below and you can pre-order your own copy at Bandcamp here.

1. Profound Death
2. Obsessive Christendom
3. God Grotesque
4. Immolate The Denied
5. Incarnation Of Morbidity
6. Morticians Of God
7. Depths Of Tribulation
8. Blasphemous Doom
9. Unearthly Blindness

Asphyxiating Devotion by Ekpyrosis

Post to Twitter

Harvest Gulgaltha Releasing New Album “Altars Of Devotion”

Nuclear War Now! Productions has set March 15th as the international release date for Harvest Gulgaltha’s debut album, “Altars of Devotion.”

The band first revealed its unique form of cryptic necromantic black / death metal with 2012 demo, “I.” Now we arrive at the “Altars of Devotion,” an eight-song, 38-minute aural manifestation of ceremonial corporeal necromantic workings.

1. A Vision Unleashed
2. Unholy Cipher
3. Transcend the Wrathful
4. Trance of a Tormented Hymn
5. Serpentine Path
6. Necromantic Calling
7. Ritual of Traditional Sacrifice
8. Blood of Creation

Post to Twitter

Kaosophia Premieres New Song “Enter the Devotion” From Upcoming New Album “Serpenti Vortex”

Ukrainian black metal outfit Kaosophia premieres a new song entitled “Enter the Devotion”, taken from the upcoming new album “Serpenti Vortex”, which will be out in stores in 2017 on vinyl, CD, and tape via Lamech Records.

Check out now “Enter the Devotion” below.

Post to Twitter

Ekpyrosis Debuts New Song “Profound Death” From Upcoming Full-Length Debut “Asphyxiating Devotion”

Hailing from Milan, Italian death metal outfit Ekpyrosis debuts a new song titled “Profound Death”, taken from the upcoming full-length debut “Asphyxiating Devotion”, which will be out in stores January 23 via Spain’s Memento Mori.

Check out now “Profound Death” below.

Post to Twitter

Population Control Releases “War Machines” EP

Australian grind band Population Control has released the “War Machines” EP online for streaming. Check it out below, or get a digital copy of the release at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Force Fed 02:06
2. War Machine 02:09
3. Insanity Devotion 01:52
4. Collapse 01:49
5. Harvest 01:03
6. World Burns To Death 01:16
7. Lobotomy 01:42
8. Population Control 01:18
9. Scarecrows (Nasum Cover) 01:29

War Machines by Population Control

Post to Twitter

Wormreich Releases “Revelation II: Serpents Of Choronzon” Music Video

American black metal cult Wormreich today premieres a video for the track “Revelation II: Serpents of Choronzon.”

Directed by guitarist/keyboardist N. Vathron, “Revelation II: Serpents of Choronzon” hails from the band’s brand-new second album, “Wormcult Revelations,” recently released by Moribund Records. The track listing is:

1. Revelation I: Vox in Rama
2. Revelation II: Serpents of Choronzon
3. Shaare-Maveth
4. Revelation III: Devotion’s Final War
5. Revelation IV: Enim Satanas Meum Sanguinem
6. Codex Lvciferivm
7. Malign Paradigm (Deathspell Omega Cover)

Post to Twitter

Wormreich Streaming New Track “Revelation IV: Enim Satanas Meum Sanguinem”

Rising American black metal cult Wormreich today premieres the new track “Revelation IV: Enim Satanas Meum Sanguinem.” Check it out at Gun Shy Assassin here.

The track hails from the band’s forthcoming second album, “Wormcult Revelations,” set for release on April 14th via Moribund Records. The track listing is as follows:

I. Revelation I: Vox in Rama 2:30
II. Revelation II: Serpents of Choronzon 7:06
III. Shaare-Maveth 1:57
IV. Revelation III: Devotion’s Final War 7:15
V. Revelation IV: Enim Satanas Meum Sanguinem 7:25
VI. Codex Lvciferivm 5:08
VII. Malign Paradigm [Deathspell Omega cover] 4:45

Comments the band: “Wormreich was created with the sole purpose of channeling the timeless void that will one day consume the universe and return all of creation to a state of pure, undefiled chaos. We emerged from the Bible Belt of the United States, with Satan as our champion and idol, and we create menacing, violent, ethereal black metal art. Nothing more, nothing less. Our war is a holy war, and our devotion is endless!”

Post to Twitter

Livarkahil Streaming New Song "Through Hatred And Devotion"

France’s Livarkahil has posted a new song online for streaming titled “Through Hatred and Devotion,” which can be heard in the SoundCloud player below. “Through Hatred and Devotion” is taken from the band’s upcoming “Wrath of God” EP, to be released in digital format later this month. A teaser trailer for the EP is also available at this location.

Post to Twitter

Fallen Joy Splits With Guitarist Antoine Brisson

French metallers Fallen Joy have checked in with the following announcement splitting with their guitar player:

“Fallen Joy sadly have to part with their guitarist Antoine Brisson.

“Thank you Antoine for your devotion and your fellowship all along the time we spent together in this band, we wish success to your future projects!

“Nonetheless, be sure that our determination stays as strong as ever and that our music is still safely on its way to blow up into your ears!”

More details on Fallen Joy are available online via the band’s Facebook profile.

Post to Twitter