Hate Eternal Premiere New Track “Nothingness Of Being”

Hate Eternal return with another song from their upoming new full-length “Upon Desolate Sands“. This latest single is entitled “Nothingness Of Being”. “Upon Desolate Sands” will be released on October 26th via Season Of Mist.

Says vocalist/guitarist Erik Rutan of it:

“For years I have wanted to add a heavier and darker element into Hate Eternal. For this album the inspiration came and the heaviness followed. Using a lower tuning then our norm for a few songs on ‘Upon Desolate Sands‘, and going through some personal life experiences helped create a depth of darkness and sense of despair to inspire me to write ‘Nothingness of Being.‘”

In November the band will join up with Cannibal Corpse and Harm’s Way on this U.S. tour.

Post to Twitter

Hate Eternal Reveals New Album, “Upon Desolate Sands” Details

Florida death metal legends Hate Eternal has revealed that their new studio album, “Upon Desolate Sands” will be released on October 26th through Season Of Mist Records. The group has also posted a new song online entitled, “What Lies Beyond,” which can be heard at the bottom of the page.


1. The Violent Fury
2. What Lies Beyond
3. Vengeance Striketh
4. Nothingness Of Being
5. All Hope Destroyed
6. Portal Of Myriad
7. Dark Age Of Ruin
8. Upon Desolate Sands
9. For Whom We Have Lost


Post to Twitter