Burial Invocation Streaming New Album “Abiogenesis” In Its Entirety

“Abiogenesis”, the newest release from Turkey’s BURIAL INVOCATION, is now available via Dark Descent Records. To mark the long-awaited return of BURIAL INVOCATION, Dark Descent Records is streaming Abiogenesis in full. Listen to it below.

Abiogenesis by Burial Invocation

Post to Twitter

Ritual Necromancy Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Disinterred Horror”

Ritual Necromancy premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Disinterred Horror”, which will be out in stores later today via Dark Descent Records on CD, tape and digital formats.

Check out now “Disinterred Horror” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Malthusian Premiere New Song “Remnant Fauna” From Upcoming New Album “Across Deaths”

Malthusian premiere a new song entitled “Remnant Fauna”, taken from their upcoming new album “Across Deaths”, which is set for release on September 7th by Dark Descent Records and Invictus Productions.

Check out now “Remnant Fauna” below.

Across Deaths by Malthusian

Post to Twitter

Skeletal Remains Premiere New Song “Seismic Abyss” From Upcoming New Album “Devouring Mortality”

Hailing from Los Angeles, CA Skeletal Remains premiere a new song entitled “Seismic Abyss”, taken from their upcoming new album “Devouring Mortality”, which is set to release via Dark Descent/Century Media on April 13th.

Check out now “Seismic Abyss” below.

Post to Twitter

Spectral Voice Debuts New Song “Thresholds Beyond” From Upcoming New Album “Eroded Corridors of Unbeing”

Colorado’s Spectral Voice debuts a new song entitled “Thresholds Beyond”, taken from the upcoming new album “Eroded Corridors of Unbeing”, which will be issued on October 13th via Dark Descent Records as a vinyl LP, cassette and digital download.

Check out now “Thresholds Beyond” below.

Eroded Corridors of Unbeing by Spectral Voice

Post to Twitter

Ascended Dead Streaming “Subconscious Barbarity”

Today the American death metal cult Ascended Dead streams new track “Subsconscous Barbarity,” taken off the band’s impending “Abhorrent Manifestation” full-length release.

“Abhorrent Manifestation” is set for international release tomorrow (March 17th) via Invictus Productions in conspiracy with Dark Descent Records (Invictus will handle the album’s European release while Dark Descent will handle its North American release). The full track listing is as follows:

1. The Promised Time
2. Blood Thirst
3. Perdition
4. Ensnared for Eternity
5. Dormant Souls
6. Subsconscous Barbarity
7. Fissure of Chaos
8. Dawn of Armageddon
9. Last Ritual
10. Inexorable Death

Abhorrent Manifestation by Ascended Dead

Post to Twitter

Ensnared Premieres New Song “Apostles of Dismay” From Upcoming New Album “Dysangelium”

Sweden’s Ensnared premieres a new song entitled “Apostles of Dismay”, taken from the upcoming new album “Dysangelium”, which will be jointly released by Invictus Productions and Dark Descent on May 12th, 2017.

Check out now “Apostles of Dismay” below.

Dysangelium by Ensnared

Post to Twitter

Lantern Debuts New Song “Cleansing Of The Air” From Upcoming New Album “II: Morphosis”

Finnish black/death metal entity Lantern debuts a new song entitled “Cleansing Of The Air”, taken from the upcoming new album “II: Morphosis”, which will be out in stores on March 17 via Dark Descent Records.

Check out now “Cleansing Of The Air” below.

II : Morphosis by Lantern

Post to Twitter

Gorephilia Reveals New Album “Severed Monolith”

Finland’s Gorephilia will release second full-length album, “Severed Monolith,” on March 3rd. The album will be on on CD and digital formats via Dark Descent Records, with vinyl treatment through Me Saco Un Ojo. The track listing is as follows:

1. Interplanar
2. Hellfire
3. Harmageddon of Souls
4. Words That Solve Problems
5. Black Horns
6. The Ravenous Storm
7. Return to Dark Space
8. Eternity
9. Crushed Under the Weight of God
10. Untitled

Severed Monolith by Gorephilia

Post to Twitter

Thunderwar Makes Full “Black Storm” Album Available For Streaming

Thunderwar just made the entire “Black Storm” album, released by Whitching Hour Productions, available for streaming in the YouTube player below. Like what you hear? Be sure to pick up copy over here.

1. Marvel at My Sins 00:00
2. New Age Prophecy 06:44
3. Black Storm Will Unfold 09:36
4. New Messiah 15:15
5. The Descent 21:35
6. Path Of The Aghori 26:55
7. A Tale of Lust and Disgust 32:29
8. Iconoclast(bonus track) 37:49

Post to Twitter