Boundaries Premiere New Song “Sanctum Of Suffering” From Brand New EP “Spring Demonstration”

Boundaries premiere a new song and video titled “Sanctum Of Suffering”, taken from their brand new EP “Spring Demonstration”, out in stores now via Bandcamp.

Check out now “Sanctum Of Suffering” below.

See Boundaries live this summer on the followoing dates:

6/8/18: Webster Underground – Hartford, CT w/ Walls of Jericho
7/1/18: Voltage Lounge – Philadelphia, PA
7/15/18: Vans Warped Tour – Hartford, CT

Post to Twitter

Lie In Ruins Streaming “Towards Divine Death” In Full has posted an exclusive preview of “Towards Divine Death,” the newest burnt offering from Finnish death legion Lie In Ruins. With a worldwide release date set for February 4th on Dark Descent Records, this demonstration of relentless and bludgeoning death metal can now be heard in its entirety at this location or over at bandcamp. “Towards Divine Death” is the ten-track follow-up to 2009’s “Swallowed by the Void” – physically released on Spinefarm Records.

Towards Divine Death by Lie in Ruins

Post to Twitter

Demo Solo Of New Track “Magic Forest” Posted By Amberian Dawn

Finnish act Amberian Dawn – who launched a crowd funding campaign for the band’s upcoming new release “Magic Forest” and subsequent tour – posted a video of guitarist Emil Pohjalainen playing a solo demonstration for the title track. the album is tentatively scheduled for a 2014 release.

Check out the demonstration video here:

Post to Twitter