Lyric Video For New Song “Gravatum” Issued By Eva Can’t

Bologna’s Eva Can’t issued a lyric video for the new song “Gravatum.” The song appears on the upcoming fourth studio album “Gravatum,” which drops July 14th worldwide via My Kingdom Music.

The track listing is:

1. L’Alba Ci Rubò Il Silenzio
2. Apostasia Della Rovina
3. La Ronda Di Ossa
4. Oceano
5. Terra
6. Gravatum
7. Pittori Del Fulgido Astratto

Check out “Gravatum” here:

Post to Twitter

Fange Streaming Full New Album “Purge”

Fange’s debut full-length album “Purge” is now online and available for streaming in the Bandcamp player below, with the CD / vinyl offering set for an official release via Throatruiner Records on September 2nd. Pre-orders are available here and the track listing is as follows:

01. Cour Martiale
02. Mâchefer
03. Roy-Vermine
04. Étouffoir
05. De Guerre Lasse
06. Girone Della Merda

Purge by Fange

Post to Twitter