Dehuman Reign Wraps Up Work On New Album

German metal band Dehuman Reign had this to say about wrapping up work on a new full-length release:

“IT’S DONE! The mix/mastering of our new full-length-album is now completed and it sounds awesome! Big thanks to Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Recordings.

“The album will be released through the one and only, filthy & rotten death metal label on this planet; FDA Rekotz. Let’s hope for a release date in early 2016. For more details stay tuned. YEAHHH!!!”

Post to Twitter

Dehuman Reign Reveals New Album “Destructive Intent” Details

Berlin’s Dehuman Reign will release the “Destructive Intent” album through FDA Rekotz this coming July 26th. The label comments about Dehuman Reign:

“The young band is composed of experienced musicians and celebrate on Destructive Intent the finest, fastest, most classic American-styled death metal for fans of early Suffocation, Immolation or Deicide. This masterpiece was mastered by Matias Ahonen at Finnish Audiamond Studio (Solstafir, Hour Of 13…) and offers an originally authentic fat sound that beats all the guts out of your neck. Responsible for the brilliant cover art is Dedy of Badic Art (Demonical, Goregast, Skeletal Remains).”

The track listing is as follows:

01. Prelude To Perdition
02. Extinction Machine
03. Invocation I Black Seed
04. Irreversible Soul Consumption
05. Staring Beyond The Edge Of Time
06. Invocation II Scorched Earth
07. Veil Of Ignornace
08. Masks Of Sorrow

Post to Twitter