Beating Dead Meat Releases New Album “With Full Force”

Finnish aggressive metal quartet Beating Dead Meat just released second album “With Full Force” today – December 23rd, 2016 – via Inverse Records.

The label comments: “Their crushing, straightforward and intense album also contains an excellent Pantera tribute: ‘The Great Northern Djentkill!'”

You can hear the full album by heading over to Spotify here. The track listing is as follows:

1. 2016
2. Straight to Hell
3. No Compromise
4. Dream for the Weak
5. The Few and the Proud
6. Posers
7. The Powers That Be
8. A Failure by Default
9. With Full Force
10. The Great Northern Djentkill (Pantera Tribute)

Post to Twitter

Mortad Releases New Music Video For "The Voice"

London-based extreme metallers Mortad have unveiled a new video for “The Voice,” which is taken from Mortad’s debut album, “The Myth Of Purity,” out now. Check out “The Voice” in the player below. You can also listen to the previously posted song “The Heights” at this location.

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. All That’s Born Must Be Destroyed
2. Waste of My Rage
3. The Heights
4. Mirage
5. Feels Like Suffocation
6. The Myth of Purity
7. I’m Not Interested in Being Interesting
8. By Default
9. The Voice
10. That Which Is Humane

Post to Twitter