Tyrant Debut New Song & Music Video “Spoils of Decimation” From Upcoming New EP “The Existential Reversal”

Edmonton, Alberta’s Tyrant premiere a new song and music video titled “Spoils of Decimation”, taken from their upcoming new EP “The Existential Reversal”, which will be out in stores June 15.

Check out now “Spoils of Decimation” below.

Post to Twitter

Decimation Streaming Tracks From “Reign Of Ungodly Creation”

Turkish brutalists Decimation will release “Reign of Ungodly Creation “on December 9th through Comatose Music. Decibel has posted a stream of track “Devilish Domain Vortex in the Gloom of Wicked Ziggurat” for your listening pleasure right here. You can also check out the beastly track “Aberrant Ablution by Filthy Excrements of a Grotesque Crassamentum,” another new track from the upcoming album, below.

“Reign of Ungodly Creation” follows the band’s 2010 Comatose Music release “Anthems of an Empyreal Dominion.” This CD release includes a 16 page booklet featuring the brilliant artwork of the legendary Dan Seagrave. The album will me mixed and mastered by Sasha Borovykh at TsunTsun.

Post to Twitter

Decimation Reveals “Reign Of Ungodly Creation” Album Details

The Turkish brutalists in Decimation will release “Reign of Ungodly Creation” this coming December 9th through Comatose Music.

“Reign of Ungodly Creation” follows the band’s 2010 Comatose Music release “Anthems of an Empyreal Dominion.” The label comments:

“During the band’s 15 years of existence, Decimation has crafted a very unique and technical style, giving them a distinct sound with an extremely eerie and dissonant aura of brutality. Mind bending riffs with ferocious drumming and guttural vocals collide to bring you this ungodly creation of death metal that is certain to reign supreme in 2014! This CD release includes a 16 page booklet featuring the brilliant artwork of the legendary Dan Seagrave. Mixed and mastered by Sasha Borovykh at TsunTsun.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Noncelestical Orisons Cataclised in the Passage of Ninib
2. Supreme Wisdom of Blasphemy in the Reign of Ungodly Creation
3. Mystic Transformation in Encrypted Scrolls of a Grievous Sermon
4. Aberrant Ablution by Filthy Excrements of a Grotesque Crassamentum
5. Psalm Carnage in the Ghoulish Chapel of Gehenna
6. Ghoulish Requiem for a Macabre Daemonarch
7. Prophetic Despise Under the Pendulum of a Sacrilegious Throne
8. Devilish Domain Vortex in the Gloom of Wicked Ziggurat
9. Veracity in Relics

Post to Twitter

Eternal Rest Streaming Full New Album “Prophetic”

Australia’s Eternal Rest released the “Prophetic” album via Deepsend Records earlier this month, and now the full release is available online for streaming. Check it out on the player below, or find ordering options at Bandcamp here.

1. First Gate (Isten Baba) 01:46
2. Preaching the Decimation of Spheres 03:59
3. Acts of the Unspeakable 03:59
4. Manifestation 03:33
5. Infernal Reign 03:44
6. Prophetic 05:05
7. Onset of Destruction 02:31
8. Remnants 02:15
9. Last Gate 04:43

Prophetic by Eternal Rest

Post to Twitter

Incantation Releasing "Degeneration" Via Decibel Magazine In December

Death metal pioneers Incantation have recorded an exclusive track for Decibel Magazine’s Flexi Disc series, which is available only to subscribers. For their contribution to Decibel, Incantation founder John McEntee dug into his vault and pulled up the tune “Degeneration,” off the self-titled 1989 demo from his pre-Incantation tech-thrash band, Revenant.

Incantation gave the song a proper reworking and the deathed-up, newly-recorded version of the song will appear inside the December 2012 issue of Decibel. Non-subscribers have until 9 a.m. on Wednesday, October 10th to visit Decibel Magazine to sign up in time to receive the disc. Incantation is set to release the follow-up to 2006’s “Primordial Decimation,” a concept album entitled “Vanquish in Vengeance,” this November on Listenable Records.


Post to Twitter

"Prophetic" To Be Released On Deepsend Records

Deepsend Records has announced the signing of Australia’s Eternal Rest. The label will release the band’s debut album, “Prophetic,” in early 2013. The album was recorded and mixed by Joe Haley (Psycroptic). Eternal Rest hails from Brisbane, Australia. A pre-production recording of the track “Preaching the Decimation of Spheres” is posted below. Eternal Rest have played with many national and international artists such as; The Black Dahlia Murder, Ulcerate, Sybreed, and Alchemist; to name a few.

Post to Twitter

Marasmus Streaming Another New Song "Shut The Fuck Up And Die"

Marasmus just recently unveiled its newest album, “Mountains of the Dead,” via Disgorge Media and the Kansas City death metal merchants have now unleashed another track. Hails and Horns has been streaming a couple of the new songs, most recently the track “Shut the Fuck Up and Die,” which we have for you below along with the tracklisting and cover art of “Mountains of the Dead.”

Among the Deceased
Modes of Vitriol
Gnostic Decimation
Bone Sculpture
Another Helpless Victim
Shut the Fuck Up and Die
Casket Made of Ivory
Behold the Mountain
Mountains of Dead


Post to Twitter

Birth Through Gore Releasing "Reign Of Depravity"

Greek extreme death metal band Birth Through Gore will be unleashing its debut “Reign of Depravity” via Sevared Records. Over on YouTube you can hear one of the songs they will include on this debut release, plus you can watch “In the Brim of Decimation” below. Birth Through Gore has been streaming these tracks while they prepare for the release of the record.

The members of the band came together from the Greek bands Evade and Erectus between 2007 and 2009. John ‘Rem3dy’ Nakos from the brutal death metal band Mortal Torment, who has created art for bands such as Devourment and Prostitute Disfigurement, made the album cover for “Reign of Depravity.” Stream two more tracks from Birth Through Gore over on MySpace.

Post to Twitter

Eternal Rest To Release "Prophetic" Album, Streaming New Song

Eternal Rest is set to absolutely decimate this summer when the band’s debut album “Prophetic” is released. The album was recorded and engineered by Joe Haley from Psycroptic. Check out a song off the album, titled “Preaching The Decimation Of Spheres,” in the player below.

Post to Twitter