Asking Alexandria Premieres New Track “Where Did It Go?” & Detail New Self-Titled Album

Asking Alexandria debuts its new song “Where Did It Go?”, which can be heard – in its entirety only through premium streaming services – below. It arrives alongside the details for the band’s upcoming new self-titled album, which will arrive in stores on December 15th via Sumerian Records.

width=”300″ height=”380″ frameborder=”0″ allowtransparency=”true”>

The track listing for the new outing, which finds the outfit reunited with frontman Danny Worsnop, runs as follows:

01 – “Alone In A Room”
02 – “Into The Fire”
03 – “Hopelessly Hopeful”
04 – “Where Did It Go?”
05 – “Rise Up”
06 – “When The Lights Come On”
07 – “ Under Denver”
08 – “Vultures”
09 – “Eve”
10 – “I Am One”
11 – “Empire” (feat. Bingx)
12 – “Room 138”
13 – “Into The Fire” (radio edit)

Post to Twitter

Noble (Confide, Oh, Sleeper, Ex-Attack Attack!, Etc.) Debuts “Deadset”

Noble – a new outfit combining Mark Barelaii (At The Skylines), Jeff Helberg (Confide), Sean Bell (ex-Attack Attack!, In Fear And Faith), Zac Mayfield (Oh, Sleeper) – debuts its new track “Deadset”. Writing has been underway, though the band is still unsure if it will be for an EP or a full-length.

Check out now “Deadset” below.

Post to Twitter

Born Of Osiris Debuts Re-Envisioned Version Of “Abstract Art” From Upcoming Re-Recorded Debut EP “The New Reign”

Born Of Osiris debuts its re-envisioned version of “Abstract Art”, taken from the band’s upcoming re-recorded debut EP, “The New Reign”, which will arrive in stores on February 24th through Sumerian Records.

Check out now “Abstract Art” below.

Post to Twitter

Korn Debuts New Music Video “Take Me” From New Album “The Serenity Of Suffering”

Korn debuts its new music video for “Take Me”, taken from the brand new album “The Serenity Of Suffering”, out in stores now through Roadrunner Records.

Check out now “Take Me” below.

Post to Twitter

Ugly Kid Joe Premieres New Lyric Video For “Hell Ain’t Hard To Find”

Ugly Kid Joe debuts its new lyric video for the track titled “Hell Ain’t Hard To Find”, taken from the band’s first new album since 1996 titled “Uglier Than They Used Ta Be”, scheduled to drop October 16th 2015. The album is featuring members of Godsmack, Sevendust among others.

Check out now the opening track for the upcoming new album “Uglier Than They Used Ta Be” below.

Post to Twitter