Limbs Debut “Father’s Son” Music Video

Limbs premiere a music video for the title track to their debut album, “Father’s Son“. Footage for the video was captured during the group’s spring tour with Underoath, Dance Gavin Dance and Veil Of Maya. Limbs released that effort this past April.

Post to Twitter

Gates To The Morning Premiere New Song “Freezing The Sundials” From Upcoming New Album “Return To Earth”

Progressive metal band GATES TO THE MORNING have released their debut single “Freezing The Sundials”. The track is from the band’s upcoming release Return To Earth which will be released in November 2018. The track was mixed by Kevin Antreassian of The Dillinger Escape Plan.

Listen to the track below:

Freezing the Sundials by Gates to the Morning

Post to Twitter

Imperialist Premiere New Song “The Singularity” From Upcoming New Album “Cipher”

US black metal band Imperialist are all set to release their debut full length album on Transcending Obscurity Records. Their brand of black metal is inspired by the Swedish black metal scene and is furthermore worked upon to exude a thrash vibe. You can listen to the first song The Singularity which is streaming below:

Post to Twitter

Siege Of Power Posts New Video For “Mushroom Cloud Altar” Online

On September 7th Metal Blade Records will release “Warning Blast”, the debut album by multinational all-star death metallers Siege Of Power. You can watch the brand new video for the second single “Mushroom Cloud Altar” below.

Comments the band on the song: “‘Mushroom Cloud Altar’ is a more punky track on the album ‘Warning Blast’. Straight forward D-Beat Discharge without blah blah!”

The album will be available in the following formats:

– ltd. Digipak-CD w/2 bonus tracks
– 180g black vinyl
– cool grey marbled vinyl (limited to 300 copies – EU exclusive)
– slate blue-marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies – EU exclusive)
– clear smoky white-marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies – US exclusive)

Before their debut album Siege Of Power will release a limited 7″, entitled “The Cold Room”, on August 10th. Two of the three songs are non-albums songs. The 7″ is strictly limited to 500 copies. 300 copies in black and 200 colored copies. The 200 colored copies will be sold exclusively via the official merch booth at the Party.San Open Air.

Warning Blast tracklisting:

1. Conquest For What?
2. For The Pain
3. Bulldozing Skulls
4. Born Into Hate
5. Torture Lab
6. Uglification
7. Trapped And Blinded
8. Diatribe
9. Warning Blast
10. Mushroom Cloud Altar
11. Lost And Insane
12. Bleeding For The Cause
13. Escalation ’til Extermination
14. Privileged Prick
15. Short Fuse
16. Violence In The Air
17. It Will Never Happen
18. The Cold Room

Siege Of Power is:

Chris Reifert – Vocals (Autopsy, Violation Wound, Abscess, Painted Doll)
Paul Baayens – Guitars (Asphyx, ex-Hail of Bullets, Thanatos)
Theo van Eekelen – Bass (ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Houwitser, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)
Bob Bagchus – Drums (ex-Asphyx, Soulburn, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)

Post to Twitter

Gulch Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New EP “Burning Desire To Draw Last Breath”

Creator-Destructor Records presents “Burning Desire To Draw Last Breath”, the debut 7” EP from San Jose-based brutal hardcore outfit GULCH. The EP is now streaming in its entirety below.

“Burning Desire To Draw Last Breath” will be released digitally and on 7″ vinyl limited to 250 copies on August 31st.

Burning Desire to Draw Last Breath by GULCH


Post to Twitter

Aethereus Premiere New Song “Writhe” From Upcoming New Album “Absentia”

Tacoma, Washington natives Aethereus recently announced the upcoming Friday, August 10th release of their debut album Absentia through The Artisan Era. It is the follow up to 2015’s Ego Futurus EP which featured Oblivion/ex-The Zenith Passage drummer Luis Martinez.

Today the band premiere the album’s third single, “Writhe” streaming below.

Post to Twitter

The Illusory Self Premiere Guitar Playthrough Video For “Garmonbozia ” From Debut EP “Praise The Fantastic”

New York’s black/death metal outfit The Illusory Self premiere a guitar playthrough video for “Garmonbozia “, taken from their debut EP titled “Praise The Fantastic”, which is out in stores now via Bandcamp.

Check out now “Garmonbozia ” below.

Post to Twitter

Anthems Premiere New Video “Hunting for Emotions” From Debut Album “Consciousness”

Prague, CZ based metalcore band Anthems premiere a new video for “Hunting for Emotions”, taken from their debut album “Consciousness”.

Check out now “Hunting for Emotions” below.

Post to Twitter

Innumerable Forms Premiere New Song “Purity’s Demand”

Massachusetts-based death metal band Innumerable Forms premiere a new track titled “Purity’s Demand”, taken from their debut album “Punishment In Flesh”, which will be released on August 17 by Profound Lore.

Check out now “Punishment In Flesh” below.

Punishment In Flesh by INNUMERABLE FORMS

Post to Twitter