Northwoods Premiere New Single “City 40”

Italian hardcore act NORTHWOODS debut their new single “City 40”. The song is taken from the forthcoming debut full-length album “Wasteland”, out soon via Shove, Brigante and Mothership Records.

Listen to “City 40” below:

Post to Twitter

Galvanizer Premiere Title Track To Upcoming Debut Album “Sanguine Vigil”

Finnish death metal outfit Galvanizer premiere the title track to their upcoming debut full-length album “Sanguine Vigil”, which will be out February 28 on CD and digital via Everlasting Spew Records. A vinyl edition will come later via Me Saco un Ojo.

Check out now “Sanguine Vigil” below.

Post to Twitter

Five The Hierophant Premieres New Song “Queen over Phlegethon” From Upcoming New Album “Over Phlegethon”

UK psychedelic/experimental black metal trio Five The Hierophant premieres a new song entitled “Queen over Phlegethon”, taken from the upcoming debut full-length “Over Phlegethon”, which will be out in stores September 22 via Bandcamp.

Check out now “Queen over Phlegethon” below.

Post to Twitter

Bereft Of Light Streaming Full New Album “Hoinar”

Cascadian black metal project Bereft of Light – from Romanian musician Daniel Neagoe – presents its debut full-length album, “Hoinar,” which is out now and available via Loud Rage Music. You can stream the full release below or pick up your own copy in various formats over here.

1. Uitare
2. Legamant
3. Pustiu
4. Freamat
5. Tarziu

Bereft of Light – Hoinar by Bereft of Light

Post to Twitter

New Video Clip “Child Of God” Issued By Monstrath

Brazilian technical death metal act Monstrath has published a new video for the title-track of the band’s debut full-length “Child of God.”

Monstrath’s sound features powerful riffs influenced by death metal from the 80s. Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Diarchy Streaming Full “Here Lost We Lie” Album

India-based stoner metal group Diarchy recently released debut full-length album “Here Lost We Lie,” which is now available at Bandcamp here or can be streamed in the player below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Love 03:04
2. Bulldoper 05:35
3. Gunpowder 05:52
4. Rorschach 07:36
5. Here Lost We Lie 05:01
6. Joy & Sorrow 03:42
7. Wallflower 04:05

Here Lost We Lie by Diarchy

Post to Twitter

Death Of Kings Premieres Single “Hell Comes To Life”

Atlanta‚Äôs thrash metal band Death Of Kings premieres a new song entitled “Hell Comes To Life”. A debut full-length debut album titled “Kneel Before None” will be released later in the year via Boris Records.

Check out now “Hell Comes To Life” below.

Post to Twitter

The Kompressor Experiment Releases Debut Album “Douze”

Swiss instrumental progressive rock/metal quartet The Kompressor Experiment has released debut full-length album “Douze” for physical and digital formats on Bandcamp. You can hear all five songs below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Eat Yer Brownie 04:53
2. Masal Eye 08:40
3. Hog In The Fog 06:54
4. Bronko 16:42
5. BAAMM 09:50

DOUZE by The Kompressor Experiment

Post to Twitter

Cemetery Piss Premieres New Song “Astral Souls” From Upcoming Debut Full-Length album “Order of the Vulture”

Baltimore black metal outfit Cemetery Piss premieres a new song entitled “Astral Souls”, taken from the upcoming debut full-length album “Order of the Vulture”, which will be out in stores September 2 through Cricket Cemetery.

Check out now “Astral Souls” below.

Post to Twitter

Surgikill Premieres New Song “Sanguiniac” From Upcoming Debut Full-Length “Sanguinary Revelations”

Cincinnati, Ohio’s death metal unit Surgikill premieres a new song entitled “Sanguiniac”, taken from the upcoming debut full-length “Sanguinary Revelations”, which will be out in stores August 26, 2016.

Check out now “Sanguiniac” below.

Sanguinary Revelations by SURGIKILL

Post to Twitter