Abominations Premiere New Song “Invasion of Unearthly Beings” From Upcoming Debut Album “Summoning Death”

Death metal unit named Abominations premiere a new song entitled “Invasion of Unearthly Beings”, taken from their upcoming debut album “Summoning Death”, which will be out in stores in March.

Check out now “Invasion of Unearthly Beings” below.

Post to Twitter

Thy Feeble Saviour Debut Title Track To Upcoming Debut Album “And Darkness Fell”

Thy Feeble Saviour debut the title track to their upcoming debut album “And Darkness Fell”, which will be out in stores March 23.

Check out now “And Darkness Fell” below.

And Darkness Fell by THY FEEBLE SAVIOUR

Post to Twitter

Storm Upon the Masses Premiere Title Track To Upcoming Debut Album “The Ones Who Came Back”

Belgian death metal band Storm Upon the Masses premiere the title track to their upcoming debut album “The Ones Who Came Back”, which will be released by Dolorem Records on March 23rd.

Check out now “The Ones Who Came Back” below.

1. Cyclonic Entity – 04:29
2. Last Rite – 02:56
3. Rising Darkness – 04:08
4. Skullfucked – 02:47
5. Savorless Sadistic Ritual – 03:14
6. Assault Inferior Domain – 03:56
7. Regenerate to Annihilate – 02:53
8. Storm of Rapture – 04:05
9. The Arrival – 02:10
10. The Ones Who Came Back – 02:25
11. Sworn to Blasphemy – 3:49

Post to Twitter

Pestilent Reign Premiere New Song & Video”Martyr”

German death metal outfit Pestilent Reign recently announced their upcoming debut album, Pyres. Set for release on March 16th through Rising Nemesis Records and Rebirth the Metal Productions. Today the group premiere a new music video/single for the album opener “Martyr”.

You can listen to Pestilent Reign – “Martyr” below:

Post to Twitter

Ypnos Release Official Music Video For ‘State Of Grace’

Italian progressive rock/metal band Ypnos have released their first full official video taken from their debut album Beholder. The track is titled State Of Grace and it’s matched with a high concept video featuring a boy and a certain home improvement scheme.

Post to Twitter

Evil Hunter Premiere New Song “Surf the Waves” From Upcoming Self-Titled Debut Album

Spanish heavy metal outfit Evil Hunter premiere a new song entitled “Surf the Waves”, taken from their upcoming self-titled debut album, which will be released on 10th of April 2018 through Fighter Records.

Check out now “Surf the Waves” below.

Post to Twitter

Setsuko Premiere New Song “Child Without Brain” From Upcoming Debut Album “The Shackles of Birth”

Stockholm teenage grind outfit Setsuko premiere a new song entitled “Child Without Brain”, taken from their upcoming debut album “The Shackles of Birth”, which will be released in March on the UK label Dog Knights Productions.

Check out now “Child Without Brain” below.

Post to Twitter

Forbidden Seasons Premiere New Video “Thank You For The Venom” Featuring Actress Riae Suicide

Italian metal band Forbidden Seasons recently premiered the lead single, “Thank you For The Venom,” from their forthcoming, highly anticipated debut album, Promise, which will be available on March 16th from This Is Core Records. Following the single release, the band has now dropped a new video for the track, which was produced by Lucernafilms and features actress Riae Suicide. The song, and album, was composed by Forbidden Seasons with artistic direction and recording from Heavy Tones Recordings Studio and mixed/mastered at Studio Fredman.

Watch the video for “Thank You For The Venom” now below:

Post to Twitter

Animal Drive Drops New Lyric Video For “Time Machine”

Frontiers Music Srl is excited for the upcoming release of Animal Drive’s debut album entitled “Bite!” on February 23, 2018. Today the band releases a lyric video for their new song “Time Machine.” Watch the video below:

Post to Twitter