Amiensus Debuts New Song “Gehenna” From Upcoming New Album “All Paths Lead To Death”

Minnesota’s Amiensus debuts a new song entitled “Gehenna”, taken from the upcoming new album “All Paths Lead To Death”, which will arrive in stores May 19th via Apathia Records.

Check out now “Gehenna” below.

All Paths Lead to Death by Amiensus

Amiensus are:

James Benson; Vocals
Alec Rozsa; Guitars, Vocals, Keys
Zack Morgenthaler; Guitars
Todd Farnham; Bass
Chris Piette; Drums
Aaron McKinney; Vocals

Post to Twitter

Silence Equals Death Posts New Song “Peacemaker”

The first single from New Jersey hardcore quintet Silence Equals Death and the “End Times” debut full-length is now playing below as the record nears release via Eulogy Recordings.

Opening track “Peacemaker” surges with an energetic flow fans can expect for the duration of the album, as Silence Equals Death merges classic hardcore styles with energy and finesse. The band comments that the song is about “when you have exhausted your options and resort to aggressive actions.”

With ten new energetic and infectious tracks, “End Times” was recorded by Silence Equals Death at Scorpion Studios in late 2016, mixed by the band and Kevin Carafa, and mastered by Carafa with additional mastering by Michael White. Artwork was h andled by Carlo at Kill Carlo Boy Designs.

The album will be issued on CD and digital platforms through Eulogy Recordings on April 7th and you can also catch these upcoming tour dates:

2/25/2017 Lucky 13 Saloon – Brooklyn, NY *Veterans Benefit w/ Leeway NYC, The Banne
3/11/2017 Harpers Pub – Clementon, NJ w/ Belligerent, Last Breath Of Man, Sharptooth
4/07/2017 The Stanhope House – Stanhope, NJ w/ Agnostic Front
4/09/2017 Lucky 13 Saloon – Brooklyn, NY *release show w/ Apparition, Full Scale Riot, more
5/05/2017 Clash Bar – Clifton, NJ *release show w/ Threat 2 Society, Robots And Monsters, Ogre
5/06/2017 5 Event South Tower – Callaway, MD w/ Inverted Planets, Only 4 Tonight
6/04/2017 Championship Bar – Trenton, NJ @ Micro Fest

Post to Twitter

Lock Up (Napalm Death, Ex-Brutal Truth) Premieres Full-Album Stream Of Brand New Album “Demonization”

Lock Up (Napalm Death, Ex-Brutal Truth) premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Demonization”, out in stores now via Listenable Records.

Check out now “Demonization” in its entirety below.

Demonization by LOCK UP

Post to Twitter

Death Of Kings Premieres Single “Hell Comes To Life”

Atlanta’s thrash metal band Death Of Kings premieres a new song entitled “Hell Comes To Life”. A debut full-length debut album titled “Kneel Before None” will be released later in the year via Boris Records.

Check out now “Hell Comes To Life” below.

Post to Twitter

Death Angel Announces U.K. Tour Dates

San Francisco Bay Area thrash group Death Angel is very pleased to announce four U.K. headline shows this August. Supports are to be announced shortly. Fiery front man Mark Osegueda checked in with the following comment:

“I am extremely proud to announce that Death Angel will finally be returning to the UK for a string of headlining shows in August of 2017. These will be the first Death Angel shows in the UK since the release of our album ‘The Evil Divide’!! And we have been biting at the bit to get back there!
Expect nothing less than a special in your face set that will leave exhausted, and satisfied! Yet! Wanting for more! See you on stage, in the pit, and at the bar.”

8th August – Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms
9th August – Glasgow, Audio
10th August – Bridgend, Hobos
11th August – London, Underworld

Post to Twitter

Temple Of Void Reveals New Album “Lords Of Death”

Shadow Kingdom Records reveals the cover art and track listing today for Temple Of Void’s second album, “Lords of Death,” which can be seen below.

Ever aptly titled, “Lords of Death” is an irrevocably massive slab of doom / death and the album by which Temple of Void will rightfully take its seat at the throne. Nearly three years in the making, the new album’s track listing is as follows:

1. The Charnel Unearthing
2. Wretched Banquet
3. A Watery Internment
4. The Hidden Fiend
5. An Ominous Journey
6. The Gift
7. Graven Desires
8. Deceiver in the Shadows

Post to Twitter

Streams Of Blood Debuts New Song “Detox” From Upcoming New Album “Allgegenwärtig”

German black metal band Streams Of Blood debuts a new song entitled “Detox”, taken from the upcoming new third album “Allgegenwärtig”, which will be released by Folter Records on February 25th.

Check out now “Detox” below.

Track list:

1. Stella Nova (Collapse)
2. Corrosion
3. Detox
4. Open Your Third Eye 5. Fusion
6. Man Owes Nature Only Death (Conduct) 7. Regeneration
8. Transformation

Post to Twitter

Gruesome Premieres Title Track From Upcoming New EP “Fragments Of Psyche”

Death worshipping death metal outfit Gruesome premieres the title track from the band’s upcoming new EP “Fragments Of Psyche”, which will be out in stores on March 31st through Relapse Records. Former Death drummer Sean Reinert (Cynic) guests on this particular new track.

Check out now “Fragments Of Psyche” below.

Says vocalist/guitarist Matt Harvey (Exhumed) of it:

“We are super psyched about this EP as it features a very, very special guest: Mr. Sean Reinert who did an incredible job on the tune we wrote for him. I can’t even express how humbled I am to have such an incredible musician and equally great dude as Sean playing on one of our songs. Having Sean do this with us really makes it feel like we are honoring the legacy of Death in the best way that we collectively know how. This EP is all about connecting the different eras of the Death discography and also bridging the Gruesome sound into new areas moving forward. It’s only fitting that we pay homage to the Leprosy record with this “Humanized” reimagined version that Gus and Dan did a fantastic job arranging. We are really excited to continue paying tribute to Chuck‘s work in all the different eras of Death as we move forward with Gruesome. We hope that you enjoy going along with us, thanks for checking out our tunes and let the Death Metal Flow.”

Post to Twitter