Apes of God Premiere New Song “Dying Breed” From Upcoming New Album “Procession of Death”

Thrashing death metal band Apes of God from El Salvador premiere a new song entitled “Dying Breed”, taken from their upcoming new album “Procession of Death”, which will be released on February 25th by Death In Pieces Records.

Check out now “Dying Breed” below.

Post to Twitter

Crypteria Premiere New Lyric Video For “Corrupted Text” From Self-Titled Debut Album

Floridian death metal band Crypteria premiere a new lyric video for “Corrupted Text”, taken from their self-titled debut album, out in stores now via Bandcamp.

Check out now “Corrupted Text” below.

Post to Twitter

Vltimas (Ex-Morbid Angel/Mayhem, Etc.) Premiere “Total Destroy!”

Vltimas, the new death metal outfit comprised of ex-Morbid Angel bassist/vocalist David Vincent, ex-Mayhem guitarist Rune “Blasphemer” Eriksen and Cryptopsy drummer Flo Mounier, premiere a second track from their forthcoming debut release “Something Wicked Marches In“.

Below you can take in “Total Destroy!” from the album in advance of its March 29th release via Season Of Mist.

Says Eriksen of this latest song:

“One of the last songs we did for the album, and definitely a song that reflects the energy and determination we put into our debut. No mercy, just ‘Total Destroy!‘”

Post to Twitter

Basilysk Premiere New Song “Fire (In the Temple of Sacrifice)” From Upcoming New Album “Emergence”

Philadelphia-based thrash/death metal quartet Basilysk premiere a new song called “Fire (In the Temple of Sacrifice)”, taken from their upcoming new album “Emergence”, which is set for release on February 22nd.

Check out now “Fire (In the Temple of Sacrifice)” below.

Post to Twitter

Oblivion Premiere New Song “Insurrection” From Upcoming New Self-Titled Album

Technical death metal outfit Oblivion premiere one more track from their forthcoming self-titled new full-length which will meet a January 21st release. Below you can stream said new single titled “Insurrection”.

Oblivion by OBLIVION

Post to Twitter

Defecrator Premiere New Song “Axiom Falxifer” From Upcoming Debut Album “Abortion of Humanity”

Sacramento based black/death metal outtfit Defecrator premiere a new song titled “Axiom Falxifer”, taken from their upcoming debut album “Abortion of Humanity”, which is coming out in March through Drakkar Productons.

Check out now “Axiom Falxifer” below.

Post to Twitter

Crawl Premiere New Video For “Reject the Cross” From Latest Album “Rituals”

Swedish death metal band Crawl premiere a new video for “Reject the Cross”, taken from their latest album “Rituals”, which was released August 20th via Transcending Obscurity.

Check out now “Reject the Cross” below.

Post to Twitter

Contrarian Premiere New Song “Exorcism” From Upcoming New Album “Their Worm Never Dies”

New York-based progressive death metal squad Contrarian premiere a new song entitled “Exorcism”, taken from their upcoming new album “Their Worm Never Dies”, which will be out in stores March 15th via Willowtip Records.

Check out now “Exorcism” below.

Post to Twitter

Deformatory Premiere New Song & Video “Myiasis” From Brand New Split “Bilateral Carnage”

Ottawa-based technical brutal death metal band Deformatory premiere a new song titled “Myiasis”, taken from their brand new split release “Bilateral Carnage” with Toronto’s Blood of Christ. The 7” is out now via CDN Records.

Check out now “Myiasis” below.


Post to Twitter

Hissing Announce West Coast Tour

Seattle death metal trio HISSING has announced a run of West Coast North American tour dates for early 2019 in support of their debut LP, Permanent Destitution, released in October through Profound Lore Records. The tour sees HISSING paired with Oakland’s brutalizing Abstracter, with dates running from February 22nd through March 2nd.

HISSING West Coast North American Tour w/ Abstracter:

2/22/2019 Twilight – Portland, OR
2/23/2019 Pat’s Pub – Vancouver, BC
2/24/2019 Highline Bar – Seattle, WA
2/25/2019 Plaid Pig – Tacoma, WA
2/26/2019 Old Nick’s – Eugene, OR
2/27/2019 Siren Song – Eureka, CA
2/28/2019 Blue Lamp – Sacramento, CA
3/01/2019 Manny’s – Paso Robles, CA
3/02/2019 Elbo Room – Oakland, CA

Post to Twitter