Deadfate Posts “The Darkest Sin” Music Video

After releasing a lyric video for the song “From The Ashes” (still available here), Deadfate now presents a new single from debut album “Dysfunctional” with the official video for “The Darkest Sin.” Check it out below. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. The Puzzle
2. Blindness
3. The Darkest Sin
4. Dreams and Delusions
5. Fran├žois Delacroix
6. Bloodstain
7. Just Memories
8. From the Ashes
9. Crossfire

Post to Twitter