I Spit Ashes Streaming Samples From New Album "Inhaling Blackness – Reflecting Light"

I Spit Ashes will be releasing “Inhaling Blackness – Reflecting Light” through Massacre Records on August 24th, 2012. The band has now posted 30 second clips online of each song from the album. Check out the teasers over at Last.fm here. The album’s track listing is:

1. N.D.X.
2. Missper
3. Cracks In The Mirror
4. Eclipse
5. Crossing The Borderline
6. One Star per Tear
7. Error Concept I
8. Towards The Sun
9. My Ulysses
10. When Daylight Dies
11. Moonray Guidance

Post to Twitter

Holy Knights Sign With Scarlet Records For Release Of "Between Daylight And Pain"

Italian power metallers Holy Knights have signed a deal with Scarlet Records for the worldwide release of their second album “Between Daylight And Pain,” the band’s first in ten years. The band debuted in 2001 with the critically acclaimed album “Gate Through The Past,” but have gone through a series of internal problems that put the band in hiatus, with its members focused on various projects such as Thy Majestie, Trinakrius and Crimsonwind. In 2010, the long break finally ended when the band entered the studio to record the sophomore album. No release date has been announced. The album was just released in Japan through Rubicon.

The track listing for “Between Daylight And Pain” is as follows:

1. Mistery
2. Frozen Paradise
3. Beyond the Mist
4. 11 September
5. Glass Room
6. Wasted Time
7. Awake
8. The Turning to the Madness

A preview clip was previously posted, which can be viewed at this location.

Post to Twitter

The Living Fields Reveals New Song "Glacial Movements" Online

With the release of epic doom metallers The Living Fields’ sophomore full-length “Running Out Of Daylight” drawing near – hitting the streets of North America on July 26th via Candlelight Records – Decibel Magazine is hosting the public’s first listen to the record today.

Swing by The Deciblog to stream the track “Glacial Movements” now at this location.

The “Running Out Of Daylight” (reviewed here) track listing is as follows:

1. Remnant
2. Perseverance
3. From Miseries to Bloodsoaked Fields
4. When the Walls Go
5. Bitterness
6. Glacial Movements
7. Intermissione
8. Running Out of Daylight

Post to Twitter