Damnation Plan Premiere New Music Video “Maze of Despair”

Finnish progressive melodic metallers Damnation Plan have released their second music video “Maze of Despair” off their latest album “Reality Illusion” (Inverse Records, 2017).

The video can be watched below:

Post to Twitter

Murashita Posts “Inescapable Damnation” Lyric Video

Murashita, masterminded by guitarist, producer and engineer Masaki Murashita, just released an official lyric video for the song “Inescapable Damnation,” which is the title track off the EP of the same name.

This song features the talents of David Ellefson (Megadeth) on bass and Kevin Talley (Suffocation, Six Feet Under, Chimaira) on drums. The “Inescapable Damnation” EP is in stores through Plastic Head Distribution now, and Murashita is currently writing new material for an upcoming release.

Post to Twitter

Kratornas Posts “Archangels Of Destruction” Lyric Video

Originally based in the Philippines and now residing in Canada, black / grind metal band Kratornas (once the solo project of guitarist Zachariah now turned duo with drummer Guzzarin), unleashed ten track brutal monster “Devoured By Damnation” this past December via Grathila Records.

According to the band, the music is inspired by‘Bathory, Deicide, Sadus, Terrorizer and Vader and will “treat listeners like punching bags!”

The duo has also now put together a new lyric video for the track “Archangels of Destruction.” Check it out below. If you haven’t heard “Devoured By Damnation” yet, the full album is streaming right here.

Post to Twitter

Bestial Raids Releasing “Master Satan’s Witchery” Album

It has been over five years since Bestial Raids last planted its deflowered, demonic seed in the underground. Now, as a worthy follow-up to second full-length album, “Prime Evil Damnation,” Nuclear War Now! Productions is once again proud to have conspired with the band in its release of “Master Satan’s Witchery.”

The vinyl LP version is set for international release on February 1st, 2017, and will feature a foil-stamped jacket and A2 poster. Cover artwork can be seen below, and the album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Elder Devilry
2. Excrements of Creation
3. Descending the Thantifaxath
4. All Sins Abode
5. Kingdom Below
6. Angel of the Abyss
7. Darkness Visible

Post to Twitter

Full Bathory Tribute Cover Album Streaming Online

CVLT Nation is proud to present the next in an ongoing covers compilation series with Bathory’s infamous self-titled, debut album.

For tis latest offering, CVLT Nation has brought together nine bands to pay tribute to one of black metal’s greats: Meka, Grave Coven, Plagues, True Love, Expander, Worsen, Morast, Ultha, and Fever Nest.

Side Darkness
1. Storm Of Damnation (Intro) – Meka
2. Hades – Grave Coven
3. Reaper – Plagues
4. Necromansy – True Love
5. Sacrifice – Expander
Side Evil
6. In Conspirasy With Satan – Worsen
7. Armageddon – Morast
8. Raise The Dead – Ultha
9. War – Fever Nest
10. Outro – Meka

Post to Twitter

First Live Footage Of AC/DC Performing With Guns N’ Roses’ Axl Rose Streaming

First live footage of AC/DC performing “Shoot To Thrill” with Guns N’ Roses’ vocalist Axl Rose can be seen below. The clip was shot yesterday May 07th, at Passeio Marítimo de Algés in Oeiras, Portugal. As reported earlier Axl Rose has taken over for the band’s upcoming 2016 live commitments, with Brian Johnson forced to step down or risk permanent hearing loss.

You can now check out the clip below:

AC/DC’s current setlist reads as follows:

“Rock Or Bust”
“Shoot To Thrill”
“Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be”
“Back In Black”
“Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder”
“Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap”
“Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation”
“High Voltage”
“Rock ‘N’ Roll Train”
“Hells Bells”
“Given The Dog A Bone”
“Sin City”
“You Shook Me All Night Long”
“Shot Down In Flames”
“Have A Drink On Me”
“Whole Lotta Rosie”
“Let There Be Rock”

“Highway To Hell”
“Riff Raff”
“For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)”

Post to Twitter

Candelabrum Releasing Debut Album “Necrotelepathy”

On June 1st, 2016 Altare Productions will be proud to present the debut album from Candelabrum, titled “Necrotelepathy.” Check out the artwork below.

Hailing from the raw black metal hotbed of Portugal, Candelabrum built a sizable reputation last year in the underground with a trio of demo tapes. The follow-up full release consists of two epic tracks:

1. Necrotelepathy Part I – Distant Voices in the Darkest Night
2. Necrotelepathy Part II – Prayers for the Damnation of Man

Post to Twitter

Atrocious Abnormality Reveals “Formed In Disgust” Details

North Carolina death metal machine Atrocious Abnormality is poised to strike with second full-length CD, “Formed in Disgust.”

Artwork for “Formed in Disgust” was crafted by Marco Hasmann, and Comatose Music will unleash the album on March 4th, 2016. The track listing is as follows:

1. Failed Apocalypse
2. Exterminate the Apostles
3. Storm of Ash
4. Erotic Tales of Disembowelment
5. Formed in Disgust
6. Bound for Damnation
7. The Inevitable Undoing
8. Echoes of the Rotting
9. Incestry

Post to Twitter

Shivers Addiction Releasing New Album “Choose Your Prison”

Italian metal band Shivers Addiction (featuring Marco Cantoni from Cyrax) is gearing up to release new album “Choose Your Prison.” You can check out the artwork and track listing below, or follow the latest on the band at Facebook here.

1. Eternal Damnation
2. We Live on a Lie
3. La mort qui danse
4. The King and the Guillotine
5. Money Makes the Difference
6. Freedom
7. Where Is My Future
8. Painted Arrow
9. Against We Stand
10. Death Has Nothing to Teach

Post to Twitter

Kult Mogil Reveals New Album “Anxiety Never Descending”

The debut album from Polish up-and-coming death metal act Kult Mogil is now complete and will be released at the end of this year through Pagan Records. The band has unveiled the artwork and track list of the full-length, entitled “Anxiety Never Descending.”

Made up of six new tracks, the music found on this album creates an atmosphere of a reeking graveyard; a soundtrack to your damnation and slow death. The band commented: “We hope that – if we can put it this way – this record will not make dying any easier for you.”

Regarding the band’s name, the members explain that Kult Mogil does not translate to “sepulchral cult.” Instead, “cult of graves” is more fitting and understood as a “burial place with or without tombstones” as opposed to “the cult of dead ancestors.”

More details including the release date, pre-orders and the first sounds from the grave shall be announced soon. Watch out!

1. Anxiety Never Descending
2. Threnody
3. Serene Ponds
4. Poczatek Wrazen
5. The Width of a Forehead
6. Palliative Messiah

Post to Twitter