Voyager Streaming New Album “Ghost Mile”

Australian progressive metal outfit Voyager just unleashed the band’s 6th opus “Ghost Mile” today – Friday, May 12th, 2017. The album is currently streaming in full below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Ascension
2. Misery Is Only Company
3. Lifeline
4. The Fragile Serene
5. To The Riverside
6. Ghost Mile
7. What A Wonderful Day
8. Disconnected
9. The Gentle Earth (1981)
10. As The City Takes The Night

Post to Twitter

Horseback Streams Full “Dead Ringers” Album

“Dead Ringers,” the new full-length album from North Carolina experimental project Horseback, is currently streaming in full ahead of its August 12th release date through Relapse Records. Listen in below.

The album is set for release this Friday via Relapse on CD, 2xLP, and digitally. Pre-orders are online at this location.

Post to Twitter

TEMPLE OF DAGON: Revelations Of The Spirit EP Out TODAY + Streaming In Full At No Clean Singing; Live Assaults Loom

Revelations Of The Spirit is the latest EP from West Coast crust metal malefactors, TEMPLE OF DAGON. Officially available for public destruction TODAY, the Lovecraftian-inspired, four-track mauler is currently streaming in its vicious entirety at No Clean Singing.   Rich, contemptuous and incessantly illuminating, Revelations Of The Spirit is a veritable soundtrack to self-loathing, self-reflection, […]

more metal news here:
TEMPLE OF DAGON: Revelations Of The Spirit EP Out TODAY + Streaming In Full At No Clean Singing; Live Assaults Loom

Post to Twitter

Ur Draugr Streaming “The Wretched Ascetic” EP

Perth, Australia’s progressive and experimental black metal newcomer Ur Draugr – featuring former and current members of Impiety, Wardaemonic, and Morphica – is currently streaming debut EP “The Wretched Ascetic” below.

Richly textured and extremely well-composed, “The Wretched Ascetic,” was released on January 8th and is available at Bandcamp here.

The Australian trio is currently working on an yet-untitled first full-length album, tentatively due in late 2015. The track listing for “The Wretched Ascetic” is:

1. Unseen Golgotha 06:48
2. The Wretched Ascetic 10:14
3. Sombre Moribund 02:59

The Wretched Ascetic by Ur Draugr

Post to Twitter

6:33 Streaming Full “Deadly Scenes” Album

French experimental act 6:33 is currently streaming the entire “Deadly Scenes” album online, which is due to drop January 12th (Europe) and January 13th (North American and digital) via Kaotoxin Records.

Give it a listen below, courtesy of New Noise Magazine. You can also read our review of the album over at this location.

Post to Twitter

Seer Streaming “Vol. 1” EP

British Colombia outfit Seer is currently streaming the “Vol. 1” EP online, which can be heard below or downloaded on a pay-what-you-want scale at Bandcamp here.

“Vol. 1” was recorded and mixed by Kyle Thomas at KT Audio House in White Rock, BC and then mastered by Stuart McKillop at Rain City Recorders in Vancouver, BC. The track listing is as follows:

1. Glimmervoid 07:51
2. Hive Mind 06:12

Vol. 1 by Seer

Post to Twitter

Quiet Observer Streaming Full Album “The Smell Of Time”

Quiet Observer – an instrumental metal/post-rock/ethnic fusion outfit from the Ukraine – is currently streaming “The Smell Of Time” album online in full. Check it out below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Cepheus 04:20
2. Morning sun 03:19
3. Ganga 03:33
4. The smell of time 05:03
5. Time trap 03:50
6. Headspace 04:58
7. Air 04:16
8. On my way 03:51
9. Event horizon 05:30

The smell of time by Quiet Observer

Post to Twitter

Clawerfield Streaming Full “Engines Of Creation” Album

Swiss metal band Clawerfield is currently streaming the full “Engines Of Creation” release online, which can be heard below or picked up at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Nautilus 01:07
2. Emotion Zero 05:36
3. Halo 04:26
4. Drop RMX – Redemption (Drop RMX) 03:39
5. Engines of Creation 05:14
6. Symbiosis 05:57

Engines of Creation by Clawerfield

Post to Twitter

To Be A King Streaming “Fear Not” Track

To Be A King is currently streaming the “Fear Not” single online, which is the title track off the band’s new EP of the same name.

“Fear Not” is due out December 9th, 2014. For more details on the group, head over to the To Be A King Facebook profile here.

Post to Twitter

Entrails Streaming “Breath Of Blood” Track Online

Entrails has released another song from the upcoming “Resurrected From The Grave – Demo Collection.”

“Breath Of Blood” is currently streaming below, thanks to

“Resurrected From The Grave – Demo Collection” is an eighteen-track collection featuring Entrails’ “Reborn” and “Human Decay” demos that is due out on July 22nd.

Post to Twitter