Crystallion Issues New Album Update

German group Crystallion is currently working on a new album to follow 2013’s “Killer” release. The band just issued this update via Facebook:

“At the moment we’re still in the writing and arranging process of about 10 new songs. We are working (again) on a concept album that covers some persons and events of the Bavarian history. The album title is ‘Bavarian Custom Made.’

“We cannot wait entering the studio and recording the best heavy stuff we’ve written for years…!
Especially our new guitarist Wolfgang Kometer is highly motivated to record the new material and even more so to enter the stage with us!

“Some videos with interviews with the band members and the working titles of the songs will be updated in the following weeks.”

Post to Twitter

Crystallion Reveals Track List For New Album "Killer"

German act Crystallion’s new album “Killer” is due out this coming March 1st, 2013. The cover artwork and a new track available for streaming will be coming soon, but now the band has revealed the track listing is as follows:

1. Run – 5:09
2. Far Cry – 4:07
3. Dead On Arrival – 3:38
4. Heat Of A Thousand Flames – 4:22
5. Ready To Strike – 3:39
6. Killer – 4:57
7. S.O.S. – 4:51
8. I’m Alive – 4:41
9. Push Comes To Shove – 3:48
10. Change Your Heart – 5:03
11. Full Moon Fever -3:49
12. The Unwanted – 3:34

Post to Twitter

Crystallion To Play Metalfest Open Air Germany

Crystallion, which recently announced delays in the recording process for a new album, has now checked in with the following announcement about playing the Metalfest Open Air:

“Big news! Crystallion to play at METALFEST OPEN AIR Germany, Loreley (7.-9.6.2012). A huge thanks to everybody who voted for us! See you all there!

“Please support Crystallion and purchase your festival-tickets here or send an email to (Price € 65,- include shipping within Germany).”

Post to Twitter

Crystallion Comments On Delays In Recording New Album

German band Crystallion has issued the following update about delays in the recording process for a new album:

“Finishing new album delayed! Due to necessary reconstruction works in the studio and our producer’s illness-caused retreat from all projects we won’t be able to finish recording sessions until spring!

“Our new producer Sebastian Pracher won’t be able to work on our stuff until January/February since he is involved in numerous other projects. We’ll keep you updated!”

You can check out previously posted studio footage from Crystallation here, and the band has announced the album’s track listing will be as follows:

1. Run
2. The Unwanted
3. Push Comes to Shove
4. Hold On The Night
5. I’m Alive
6. Killer
7. Black Widow
8. Heat of a 1000 Flames
9. Ready To Strike
10. S.O.S.
11. Dead on Arrival
12. Change Your Heart
13. Full Moon Fever
14. Far Cry

Post to Twitter