All Hail The Yeti Premiere New Song & Music Video “The Nuclear Dust”

All Hail The Yeti ‘s new full-length “Highway Crosses” will be released on November 16th via Minus Head Records.The band premiere the first single and music video from it called “The Nuclear Dust“. All Hail The Yeti worked with producer Warren Riker (Down, Crowbar) on this new effort.

Speaking of the new track, frontman Connor Gerritty comments:

“We are very excited to finally get one of our heaviest songs out there to the masses! ‘The Nuclear Dust‘ is a freight train and we hope you all are are ready for this storm. It comes off our new album ‘Highway Crosses‘, which will be backed by tons of world touring. Now its time to get out there and feed this beast!”

About the new outing itself:

“Our third record, ‘Highway Crosses‘, has seen the band evolve as artists and individuals. We are still keeping the heavy groovy sound that you are all familiar with, but also stretching our boundaries to try new things. It’s the old school Yeti sound (heavy, fast verses and killer hooks), and we spent a lot of time making sure we picked the right songs hoping not to alienate any of our die-hard fans. The weapons are drawn and we are ready for war!!”

Post to Twitter

Kataklysm Posts Music Video #8 – “Shattered”

New album “Of Ghosts and Gods” is almost here (due out July 31st) and every single day up to the release Kataklysm has been releasing a new music video.

Following “Carrying Crosses” from yesterday, today video clip #8 out of 10 comes online – check out “Shattered” below.

“Shattered” is about someone who functions in a normal society in an automatic mode but is actually riddled with inner demons.

The new album’s track listing (and links to previous videos) is as follows:

1. Breaching The Asylum (check out the video)
2. The Black Sheep (see music video here)
3. Thy Serpents Tongue (see the clip here)
4. Soul Destroyer (see music video here)
5. Vindication (video available here)
6. Marching Through Graveyards (see music video here)
7. Shattered
8. Hate Spirit
9. Carrying Crosses (video available here)
10. The World Is A Dying Insect

Post to Twitter