Off the Cross Premiere New Song “Goddess” From Upcoming New EP “ERA”

Belgian extreme metal outfit Off the Cross premiere a new song titled “Goddess”, taken from their upcoming new EP “ERA”, which will be released on November 2.

Check out now “Goddess” below.

Post to Twitter

Crawl Premiere New Song “Reject the Cross” From Upcoming Debut Album “Rituals”

Swedish-style death metal and crust outfit Crawl premiere a new song titled “Reject the Cross”, taken from their upcoming debut album, “Rituals”, which is scheduled for release on August 20th by Transcending Obscurity Records.

Check out now “Reject the Cross” below.

Post to Twitter

See: Former Slayer Drummer Dave Lombardo Join Body Count Onstage For “Postmortem” Cover

Watch Body Count perform their cover of Slayer‘s “Raining Blood“/”Postmortem” with ex-Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo (now Suicidal Tendencies, Dead Cross) sitting in on “Postmortem“. The footage was captured past Friday, June 29th at the ‘Tuska Open Air Metal Festival‘ in Helsinki, Finland.

Last night @TheDaveLombardo Jumped in to play his song ‘Postmortem’ with BC.. OG Slayer ??????

— ICE T (@FINALLEVEL) June 30, 2018

Post to Twitter

Corrosion of Conformity Issues Sixth Clip Of The No Cross No Crown Blog Series

Corrosion of Conformity issues the sixth clip in the No Cross No Crown videoblog series. In an in-depth roundtable discussion conducted by J. Bennett, the band talks about forthcoming fan reactions and album reviews.

Watch the latest segment below:

Post to Twitter

Left Cross Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Chaos Ascension”

Richmond, Virginia’s death metal outfit Left Cross premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Chaos Ascension”, which will be available December 2017 through Vinyl Conflict.

Check out now “Chaos Ascension” in its entirety below.

Chaos Ascension by Left Cross

Post to Twitter

At the Heart of the World Premiere New Song “Golden Cross” From Upcoming Debut EP “Rotting Forms”

Portland duo At the Heart of the World premiere a new song titled “Golden Cross”, taken from their upcoming debut EP “Rotting Forms”, which arrives January 26 through Glory Kid Records.

Check out now “Golden Cross” below.

Post to Twitter

Corrosion Of Conformity Reveals New Album “No Cross No Crown” Details, Posts New Song “Cast The First Stone”

American heavy metal veterans Corrosion Of Conformity has announced that they will be releasing a new studio album, “No Cross No Crown” on January 12th next year through Nuclear Blast Records. This will mark their first album with frontman Pepper Keenan since the 2005 release, “In the Arms of God” and will contain no less than fifteen tracks, the first of which, “Cast The First Stone” can be heard below and will be available as a free download when the album is pre-ordered.

The tracklisting for “No Cross No Crown” is as follows:

1. Novus Deus
2. The Luddite
3. Cast The First Stone
4. No Cross
5. Wolf Named Crow
6. Little Man
7. Matre’s Diem
8. Forgive Me
9. Nothing Left To Say
10. Sacred Isolation
11. Old Disaster
12. E.L.M.
13. No Cross No Crown
14. A Quest To Believe (A Call To The Void)
15. Son And Daughter

Post to Twitter

Integrity Premieres New NSFW Music Video “Burning Beneath The Devil’s Cross” From Latest Album “Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume”

Integrity premieres a new NSFW music video for “Burning Beneath The Devil’s Cross”, taken from the band’s latest album “Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume”, which is out now on CD/2xLP/Deluxe 3xLP/CS/ and digitally via Relapse Records.

Check out now “Burning Beneath The Devil’s Cross” below.

Post to Twitter

Dead Cross (Faith No More, Ex-Slayer, Etc.) Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Forthcoming Self-Titled Debut Album

Dead Cross – featuring Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox) and Michael Crain (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer) – premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s forthcoming self-titled debut album, which is scheduled for an August 04th release on Ipecac Recordings.

Check out now “Dead Cross” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter