I Am Debuts New Song “Sacred Cries” From Upcoming New Album “Life Through Torment”

I Am debuts a new song titled “Sacred Cries”, taken from the upcoming new album “Life Through Torment”, which will arrive in stores February 10th. Those in the Dallas area can catch the band live playing its record release show on February 11th at Prophet Bar.

Check out now “Sacred Cries” below.

Post to Twitter

Cries Of The Captive Reveals “Totalitarian” Album

More ready now than ever before, Cries of The Captive is poised to take the music industry in full force entering the band’s third year of existence. The group has signed to Imminence Records and will release label debut “Totalitarian” on September 23rd. The track listing is as follows:

1. Grief
2. Closed Casketk
3. Totalitarian
4. Dead Zone
5. Gaptooth
6. Cataclysm
7. Collapse
8. Abomination
9. Dissolution

Post to Twitter

Cries Of Your Sins Posts Demo Songs Online

New melodic extreme metal outfit Cries Of Your Sins has a three song demo release online for streaming, which can be heard below. Download information is also available at the project’s Facebook profile and the track listing is:

1. Endless Fog
2. King Of No-One
3. Kingdom Of Icefields

Post to Twitter

Cries Of Your Sins Posts New Song “King Of No One”

“King Of No One,” a new demo track from Czech Republic extreme metal outfit Cries Of Your Sins, is now available for streaming online in the player below. Further details on Cries Of Your Sins can be found at the project’s Facebook profile here.

Post to Twitter

Primalfrost Streaming New Album “Prosperous Visions”

Primalfrost has now released the new album “Prosperous Visions,” which you can hear below or pick up your own copy at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Visio Prosperum 03:12
2. Distant Cries Of War 07:00
3. An End To Tyranny 03:54
4. Path Of The Sky 05:15
5. Beyond The Shores And Lands 04:37
6. Tale Of The Hero 06:37
7. Cathartic Quest (An End To Tyranny Part II) 14:22
8. Awakening Of The Boreal Sun 02:42
9. Silencing The Empire 04:31
10. Unforgotten Valour 02:53

Prosperous Visions by Primalfrost

Post to Twitter

Wind Cries Mary Releases New Music Video For "Ecstasy"

Ontario’s Wind Cries Mary has released a new music video for the track “Ecstasy,” which was directed By Jake McIntyre and Brendan Jessamine and produced by The Pit Aperture. Check out the clip below, or hear the full “Ouija” EP over at Bandcamp here.

Post to Twitter