Beastmaker Posts “The Mask Of Satan” Music Video

Beastmaker has a new music video online today for “The Mask Of Satan,” which can be seen below and comes off the “Lusus Naturae” album.

“Lusus Naturae” was released March 25th via Rise Above Records and can be streamed in full at this location. The track listing is:

1. Clouds in the Sky
2. Eyes are Watching
3. Arachne
4. Skin Crawler
5. Find the Stranger
6. You Must Sin
7. Burnt Offering
8. Mask of Satan
9. It
10. Astral Corpse
11. Lusus Naturae
12. The Strain

Post to Twitter

Powerwolf Releasing Bonus Covers Album With “Blessed & Possessed”

The limited edition version of Powerwolf’s new album “Blessed & Possessed” (reviewed here and due out July 17th via Napalm Records) will include a separate mediabook bonus album titled “Metallium Nostrum” featuring 10 cover songs. The bonus disc’s track listing will be as follows:

1. Touch Of Evil (Judas Priest)
2. Conquistadores (Running wild)
3. Edge Of Thorns (Savatage)
4. Power And Glory (Chroming Rose)
5. Out In The Fields (Gary Moore)
6. Shot In The Dark (Ozzy Osbourne)
7. Gods Of War Arise (Amon Amarth)
8. The Evil That Men Do (Iron Maiden)
9. Headless Cross (Black Sabbath)
10. Night Crawler (Judas Priest)

Post to Twitter

Primus Posts Trailer For New Album "Green Naugahyde"

American progressive rock veterans Primus have posted a trailer online to promote its forthcoming new full-length album “Green Naugahyde.” The new record is set to be released on September 13, 2011 and will feature the following track listing;

1. Prelude To A Crawl
2. Hennepin Crawler
3. Last Salmon Man
4. Eternal Consumption Engine
5. Tragedy’s a’ Comin’
6. Eyes Of The Squirrel
7. Jilly’s On Smack
8. Lee Van Cleef
9. Moron TV
10. Green Ranger
12. Extinction Burst
13. Salmon Men

Post to Twitter