Korpsesoturi Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming Debut Album “Malus Corpus”

Kouvola, Finland based death metal outfit Korpsesoturi premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming debut album named “Malus Corpus”, which will be out in stores November 16th via Rotted Life Records.

Check out now “Malus Corpus” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

No Warning & Hangman Announce Mini-Tour

No Warning and Hangman will hit the road together for a mini-tour later this month, the dates are as follows:

03/14 Louisville, KY – Spinelli’s
03/15 Little Rock, AR – Vinos
03/17 Austin, TX – TBA
03/18 Corpus Christi, TX – Boozerz
03/19 Baton Rouge, LA – Bleachers
03/21 Nashville, TN – The End
03/22 Dearborn, MI – Refuge Skateshop

Post to Twitter

Shadow Of Doubt Posts “No Mercy” Music Video

Texas hardcore powerhouse Shadow Of Doubt just issued a new visual accompaniment for the title track to the “No Mercy” debut EP, which was recently released via WAR Records.

Shadow Of Doubt is booking shows for the weeks ahead, with the group currently set to perform at Hope For Shelter Fest in San Antonio on September 30th alongside Homewrecker, Sworn Vengeance, and many others, as well as a show in Corpus Christi on October 28th.

9/30/2017 The Korova – San Antonio, TX @ Hope For Shelter Fest
10/28/2017 Boozers – Corpus Christi, TX

Post to Twitter

Corpus Christii Debuts New Song “The Curse Within Time” From Upcoming New Album “Delusion”

Portuguese black metal band Corpus Christii debuts a new song entitled “The Curse Within Time”, taken from the upcoming new album “Delusion”. The album is the band’s eighth full-length and it will be released by Folter Records on April 28, 2017.

Check out now “The Curse Within Time” below.

Post to Twitter

Corpus Diavolis Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Atra Lumen”

French metal band Corpus Diavolis premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new third album “Atra Lumen”, which will be released in a digipak format with an extensive booklet, limited to 400 copies on April 6 via ATMF.

Check out now “Atra Lumen” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Streaming New Song “The Box”

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life’s new album “Soulless Hymns” will drop on January 13th via Density Records.

Another track from the album is now available online. Check out “The Box” in the player below. You can also pre-order “Soulless Hymn” at this location, or hear the previously released track “North Of Corpus” over here. The full album’s track listing is as follows:

1. As The World Turns Over
2. The Box
3. North of Corpus
4. Meant To Be Free
5. Guillotine Queen
6. Pain Is Pleasure
7. Ballad of the Butcher
8. Sacrifice (The Prince)
9. Changing Forms
10. Heavy Headed
11. Junkie
12. The Dream Is Dead

Post to Twitter

Corpus Mortale Inks Deal With Deepsend Records To Release "FleshCraft"

Danish death metallers Corpus Mortale have signed to Deepsend Records. Deepsend will release the Danes’ third album “FleshCraft” this Fall, with pre-orders available right here. “FleshCraft” is the follow-up to Corpus Mortale’s 2007 sophomore album, “A New Species of Deviant” and first for Deepsend Records. The label comments:

“Corpus Mortale joins Dawn of Demise, Spectral Mortuary, Deus Otiosus, and The Cleansing as our dominance with Danish death metal continues! ‘FleshCraft’ will come to be known as a defining statement of Danish death metal. The year’s best death metal album is also amongst the best from Denmark ever.

“The perfect death metal recording, Martin Rosendahl’s trademark bellow (last heard on The Cleansing ‘Poisoned Legacy’) and their musicianship that’s second to none. Your expectations should be high and will be mightily fulfilled. ‘FleshCraft’ is an excellently composed monster, exemplifying everything that Danish death metal has been known for and finally accomplished by Corpus Mortale.”

Post to Twitter