Furze Releasing New Album “Baphomet Wade”

The enigmatic Norwegian entity known as Furze will finally break a period of nearly four years of silence since the release of fourth full-length “Psych Minus Space Control.” New album “Baphomet Wade” will drop November 27, 2015 via Freshtea.

The band’s fifth album was recorded at four different studios in Norway and mastered by Jack Control at Enormous Door in Texas, USA, and features a stunning cover artwork created by Woe J. Reaper’s father Constantin.

“Goat Cyclus”, the first track to be revealed from this new album, is now playing below. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Sathanas Is Here…
2. Goat Cyclus
3. One Night Before The Other
4. In A Bucket Of Blood
5. R.O.D.
6. A Blacksmith For The Souls Of Metal
7. Flight Of The Battish Cauldron
8. Sacrifice

Post to Twitter

New Lineup & New Album Announced By Elegacy

Italian, now multinational, progressive metal act Elegacy has announced the band’s new lineup and impending new release.

Joining guitarist Massimo Larussa and keyboardist Constantin Terzago (who appeared on the 2005 debut LP “Impressions”) will be Derdian vocalist Ivan Giannini, Symphony X bassist Mike LaPond and Warlord/Ex-Fates Warning drummer Mark Zonder. More information on the band can be found over at the Official Facebook Page.

The band has completed work on the new, yet untitled album, and has posted a seven minute preview clip of the release, which can be heard here:

Post to Twitter