Witch King Premiere New Song “Savage Conquest Upon Holy Lands” From Upcoming Debut Album “Voice of the Ossuary”

Rhode Island black/death band Witch King premiere a new song entitled “Savage Conquest Upon Holy Lands”, taken from their upcoming debut album “Voice of the Ossuary”, which will be released on September 14th by Blood Harvest and Helter Skelter Productions (CD, vinyl, and cassette tape).

Check out now “Savage Conquest Upon Holy Lands” below.

Voice Of The Ossuary by WITCH KING

Post to Twitter

Mask of Judas Streaming New Music Video “The Conspirator” From Brand New Album “The Mesmerist”

UK progressive death metal outfit Mask of Judas recently revealed a crushingly heavy yet soulful track ‘The Conspirator’ with accompanying music video, which you can view below.

“The Conspirator” is taken from their brand new album “The Mesmerist”, for which a full-album stream is available below as well:


1. Mesmerist
2. Human
3. The Conspirator
4. Alive
5. Sycophant
6. Gravity
7. Brand New Conquest
8. Empire
9. Siren
10. Narcissus

Post to Twitter

Pyroxene Releases New EP, Posts “Helium 3” Video

Slovenian solid heavy metal band Pyroxene just released a first EP via Inverse Records, featuring four poems covering the rise of our overlord fireborn Pyroxene, his conquest of cities and lands, the rituals under his dominion, and his great war on the moon. Check out a music video for “Helium 3” below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Fireborn
2. Bullets fly
3. Cleansed in fire
4. Black Sabbath’s Electric funeral (cover)
5. Helium 3

Post to Twitter

Braindamage Reveals New Album “The Downfall”

The new Braindamage album titled “The Downfall” will be released via My Kingdom Music on April 18th, 2016. Seven years after the band’s last work, Braindamage returns with the most abrasive and visionary output of the group’s 28 year career.

“The Downfall” is a concept album based on the novel “Kahlenberg, the Queen in Red and other tales,” written by Braindamage bassist / vocalist Andrea Signorelli. The story deals with power agents who fight for the conquest of the world during the one thousand years since 1066 in different places of the Earth. The last one of these agents permits the mysterious Red Empress to start the conquest of the planet, starting from Turin, through a thermonuclear war. The track listing is:

1. Substituting Forgiveness With Mass Destruction
2. god Granted Your Prayers Through Nuclear Warheads
3. She Can Smell The Blood Of A Surrendering Race
4. I Owe You A Billion Years Of Terror
5. Subhuman’s Towns Merciless Obliteration
6. Queen Acadienne’s Floating Mirrors And Tarots
7. Last Of The Kings, First Of The Slaves
8. The Shadow That I Cast Is Yours, Not Mine
9. You Nailed My Soul I Burned Your Flesh
10. The Downfall Is Here To Stay, I Shall Fight Until The End

Post to Twitter

Music Video For New Track “Sunrise” Posted By Conquest

Ukrainian power metal band Conquest (a/k/a W. Angel’s Conquest) released a music video for the new track “Sunrise.” The song will appear on the upcoming new album “Taste of Life” – the first to feature vocalist Konstantin “Laars” Naumenko, who ironically fronts the band Sunrise.

The video was shot at the band’s rehearsal studio and was produced by Anna Merkulova. Check it out here:

Post to Twitter

Music Video For New Track “Taste Of Life” Available From Conquest

Ukrainian power metal act Conquest (also known as W. Angel’s Conquest) released a new music video for the track “Taste of Life.” The song is the title track of the upcoming new release, the fifth album and first since “IV” was issued in 2011.

More information on “Taste of Life” is expected soon. Check out the video clip here:

Post to Twitter

Sovengar Posts “Call To The Battle” Music Video

Sovengar’s new album “Vindicta Et Gloria” is out now via Art Gates Records, and a video clip taken from the album has just made its way online.

Check out “Call To The Battle” below, which was directed by Henry Menacho from Kronic Productions. The full album’s track listing is:

1. Call to the Batlte
2. Battle of Asgard
3. Thor’s Legacy
4. Fight or Die
5. Master of Wind ft. Molna (Wyrdamur)
6. Brutal Battle
7. Vindicta et Gloria
8. Legion of Fire
9. Final Conquest ft. Thomas Quilez (Black Jack)

Post to Twitter

Scythia Releases New Album “…Of Conquest”

Vancouver, BC’s Scythia has officially released new album “…Of Conquest” today, and you can also now hear the full release in the player belwo or over at Bandcamp here.

The album was engineered/produced by Lasse Lammert (Alestorm, Gloryhammer, Halcyon Way, Svarsot) at LSD Studios in Lubeck, Germany, with co-production by Shaun Thingvold (Strapping Young Lad, Lamb of God, Fear Factory). “…Of Conquest” was mixed by Nino Laurenne (Ensiferum, Wintersun, Kiuas, Firewind) at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, Finland. Mastering credits go to Svante Forsback (Rammstein, Firewind, Korpiklaani,Apocalyptica) at Chartmakers in Helsinki, Finland.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Fanfare 1516 02:55
2. Merchant of Sin 05:21
3. Bear Claw Tavern 03:12
4. Sailor’s Accolade 03:07
5. Reflections 04:46
6. Rise of the Kraken 04:37
7. Into the Storm 06:44
8. Land of Scythia 05:08
9. Wrath of the Ancients 03:10
10. Army of the Bear 04:41
11. Path Through the Labyrinth 12:53
12. Departure 03:46

“…Of Conquest” by Scythia

Scythia will also hit the road this spring on a tour of Canada and the Northwest U.S. Dates are as follows:

Mar 29th: Edmonton, AB @ Pawn Shop w/ Ides of Winter, Eye of Horus, Ironstorm
Apr 3rd: Golden, BC @ Rockwater Grill
Apr 4th: Vancouver, BC @ Funky Winkerbeans w/ Iron Kingdom, 88 Mile Trip, Alchemy Chamber
Apr 5th: Longview, WA @ L&J Grill w/ Within the Pyre, Zorakarer
Apr 7th: Seattle, WA @ Two Bit Saloon w/ Zorakarer, Fallen Angels
Apr 8th: Portland, OR @ Tonic Lounge w/ Gorgon Stare, Terraclipse
Apr 19th: Calgary, AB @ Lord Nelson’s Pub w/ Viathyn, Enemyus, Skymir
Apr 26th: Calgary, AB @ The D w/ Wacken Battle

Post to Twitter

Scythia Releases “Fanfare 1516” Playthrough Video

Canadian medieval-themed power metal band Scythia will release “…Of Conquest” on February 25th, 2014.

The band has also released a playthrough video for the track “Fanfare 1516,” which can be seen below courtesy of Geargods.net.

Post to Twitter

Dragon’s Kiss Releasing 7″ EP “Somewhere Up In The Mountains”

Dragon’s Kiss – a project from Hugo Conim (Dawnrider, Sons Of Misfortune, Leather Synn) along with Adam Neal (Nashville Pussy, Hookers, Brothers Of Conquest, Blade Of The Ripper) – is releasing the “Somewhere Up In The Mountains” 7″ EP via Nobis Productions in collaboration with HellDProd. The track listing is as follows:

A – Somewhere up in the Mountains
B – Your Time Will Come

You can also check out the previously released music video for “Barbarian’s Kiss” in the player below.

Post to Twitter