Music Video For New Song “The Rise Of Chaos” Issued By Accept

Heavy metal pioneers Accept issued a video clip for the new song “The Rise of Chaos.” The song is the title track of the new album coming August 4th via Nuclear Blast. Pre-order the album now at this location.

The track listing for “The Rise of Chaos” is:

1. Die by the Sword
2. Hole in the Head
3. The Rise of Chaos
4. Koolaid
5. No Regrets
6. Analog Man
7. What’s Done Is Done
8. Worlds Colliding
9. Carry the Weight
10. Race to Extinction

The clip, which was directed by Scott Diussa, can be viewed here:

Post to Twitter

Assyria Posts “Ardenti” Lyric Video

Assyria has a new lyric clip out now for the “Ardenti” single, which was recorded at D-Wreckords Studios.

The video was made by Travis Morland of Colliding Fates and can be found below. You can also stream the band’s previously released track “Godless” at this location.

Post to Twitter