Collector Premiere New Song “A Tale of Titans” From Upcoming New Album “Liberation’s Fall”

Boston’s multi-faceted heavy metal outfit Collector premiere a new song titled “A Tale of Titans”, taken from their upcoming new album “Liberation’s Fall”, which will be out in stores June 13th.

Check out now “A Tale of Titans” below.

Post to Twitter

Entrails reveals details for new album, ‘World Inferno’

– May 2nd, 2017 –

Launches first single, “The Soul Collector”

On June 16th, Swedish death metallers Entrails will release their new album, World Inferno, worldwide via Metal Blade Records! To hear the first single, “The Soul Collector”, please visit: – where the record can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:

–Digipak CD
–180g black vinyl
–blue grey-marbled vinyl (limited to 300 copies – EU exclusive)
–blood red vinyl (limited to 200 copies – EMP exclusive)
–steel blue clear vinyl (limited to 100 copies – USA exclusive)
–clear skyblue vinyl (limited to 100 copies – Hells Headbangers exclusive)
* exclusive bundles with a shirt, plus digital options are also available!

Entrails guitarist Jimmy Lundqvist comments: “I am damn proud to finally unleash this nasty beast, a new chapter is written for Entrails to satisfy all old school maniacs out there. Having new blood in the band, Martin and Tommy, helped making this fifth album the rawest and heaviest to date. Prepare yourself to stretch out your neck in full headbanging!”

The recordings for World Inferno started in December 2016 in Lundqvist’s Bloodshed Studio. Dan Swano once again handled the mixing and mastering for the album. Dan Swano comments: “I don’t know if I had said this before, but I say it again. Every time I start thinking about putting together some new SweDeath project, Entrails show up at my doorstep with a new album to mix, and every time I think ‘Fuck!! – What’s the point in making my own project when this is so fucking good, and exactly what I wanted to do…’ And if I felt there were some details to improve upon from our previous work together, they fix that and then some, and return with an album even stronger than the previous one. What the fuck is going on in Linneryd!? Is Jimmy cloning death metal warriors in some barn over there or what!? To sum it up. Yet another amazing slab of SweDeath coming your way from Entrails! Beyond. Blown. Away!”

World Inferno track-listing:
1. World Inferno
2. Condemned to the Grave
3. Serial Murder (Death Squad)
4. The Soul Collector
5. Dead and Buried
6. Insane Slaughter
7. Into Eternal Fire
8. Suffer
9. The Hour of the Casket
10. The Blood Breed

Entrails line-up:
Jimmy Lundqvist – guitars
Tommy Carlsson – vocals/bass
Pontus Samuelsson – guitars
Martin Michaelsson – drums

Entrails online:

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News



Post to Twitter

Bleak Flesh Streaming Full “Transcendence” Album

Following previous EP “The Gateway” (still available for streaming here), Bleak Flesh has now made the “Transcendence” album available for listening in full. Check it out through the YouTube clip below. The “Transcendence” track listing is as follows:

1. Baryogenesis 05:31
2. Introspective Hypernova 04:54
3. Individual Collapsar (Instrumental) 04:20
4. Voyager 03:33
5. Cryosphere 05:19
6. The Quantum of Light 04:20
7. Cosmic Landscape (Instrumental) 01:54
8. Interstellar Medium 03:55
9. Mindless Sea 05:14
10. Antimatter Collector 03:38
11. The Psycho Pulsar 04:16
12. Transcendence (Instrumental) 05:08

Post to Twitter

Soul Collector Posts “The Only Way Out” Music Video

Soul Collector just released the band’s first-ever official music video for new single “The Only Way Out,” which can be seen below.

You can also pick up a digital copy of the single at Bandcamp here, or stream the band’s entire previous album “Masters of Madness” over at this location.

Post to Twitter

Soul Collector Releases Debut Album “Masters Of Madness”

Death metal outfit Soul Collector has released debut album “Masters of Madness,” and you can now hear the entire release below or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Torn By Wolves 04:26
2. F#cking Necrophile 04:18
3. Pain And Sufferings 03:41
4. Gutted Corpses 04:08
5. Heretic Vendetta 02:43
6. To Decay From Within 03:24
7. D.M.B (Death.Metal.Blood) 04:12
8. Alien Creatures (Dedicated To Peter Tagtgren) 04:07

Masters of Madness by Soul Collector

Post to Twitter

New Song “Shoe Collector” Streaming From Tigertailz

U.K. glam metal act Tigertailz is streaming the new track “Shoe Collector” (heard below). The song appears on the upcoming new EP “Shoe Collector,” which is out on October 22nd via Scarlet Records. The release marks the first new material from the band in six years.

Founder member Jay Pepper has reunited with long-time drummer Matt Blakout to create – with singer Jules Millis and bassist Rob Wylde – “a savage statement of intent.” Matt, who has recently played with Mott The Hoople star Verden Allen, returns to the band at a pivotal moment in its history. A time when it sounds hungrier than ever, and when the “Knives” are most definitely sharpened.

The track listing for “Shoe Collector” is:

1. Shoe Collector
2. One Life
3. Bite the Hand
4. Spit it Out
5. Punched in the Gutz

Check out “Shoe Collector”:

Post to Twitter

Hela Streaming Debut Album “Broken Cross”

The Spanish psychedelic/doom band Hela is streaming all six tracks of its new release “Broken Cross” over on bandcamp and below. The Elche band was formed when the band The Sand Collector split up. Members from that band recruited members from the group Nahrayan to form Hela. The female fronted quartet features vocalist Isabel Sierras at the helm and combines sludge, psychedelia and doom into its 46 minutes of tuneage on the debut.

Broken Cross by Hela

Post to Twitter

Insaniter Streaming New Song “D, Collector”

Greek thrash act Insaniter has posted the song “D, Collector” online, which comes off the band’s “Mind of Evil” EP. The track listing is as follows:

1. D, Collector
2. Breathdrop
3. Rotten Dictator
4. Life in Madness
5. Disciple

Post to Twitter

Wormfood Streaming Song From "Décade(nt)" Reissue

The first extract from “Décade(nt),” the collector reissue of the first Wormfood album, is now online. Check out the song “The Dead Bury The Dead” in the player below. The album was remastered by Axel Wursthorn (ex-Carnival In Coal) at Walnut Groove Studio and pre-orders are available on the Apathia Records e-shop here.

“Décade(nt)” will be released on September 24th through Apathia Records and the track listing is as follows:

01. Carpathian Carousel
02. Human Circus
03. Abortion Exit
04. Grandpa’s Remission
05. The Night Of The Elderly
06. Hunger Anger
07. Schlachthaus
08. Licking The Bones
09. The Dead Bury The Dead
10. Acouphene

Live at Blast Fest 2005
11. Intro
12. Bum Fight
14. Miroir de Chair
15. Comptine
16. Vieux Pédophile

17. Femme Chrétienne (Christian Woman – Type O Negative cover)
18. La Décadanse (Serge Gainsbourg cover)

Post to Twitter

Cephalic Impurity Releases Two-Song Promo

Russian brutal metal commandos Cephalic Impurity are streaming a new two-song promo over on Bandcamp. The promo is available on SoulFlesh Collector (SFC) records. Cephalic Impurity will also be announcing more dates for its Containment Breach European Tour 2012, and has already confirmed July 5th, 6th and 7th at the Conzertfabrik in Pratteln, Switzerland. Check out more songs from prior Cephalic Impurity releases on MySpace, along with several more song video uploads over on the bands Facebook wall.


Post to Twitter