Fallen Martyr Posts New Song "Cognitive Dissonance And The Children of Hamelin" Online

Fallen Martyr has posted the new song “Cognitive Dissonance and The Children of Hamelin” online, which is taken off the band’s upcoming album “Shadows.” You can check out the song in the clip below.

The “Shadows” track listing is as follows:

1. Revelry and Reverence
2. Wake up, Its time
3. Therian Premonition
4. Doubt
5. The Restless king
6. Passing through the Veil of The Exterior World
7. Body of Light
8. Invocation
9. Cognitive Dissonance and the Children of Hamelin
10. The 8th Circle
11. Soul Left Bare
12. (Cast Me Out)

Post to Twitter