Midnight Eternal Posts “Signs Of Fire” Music Video

Midnight Eternal has a new video clip online directed by Rodrigo A. Orozco, available below, and Inner Wound Recordings also comments:

“We’re proud to present the music video for ‘Signs Of Fire’ from the symphonic metal band Midnight Eternal! Their self-titled debut album will be released on April 29th!”

Post to Twitter

Voros Posts “Devilment” Music Video

Voros has a new video clip online, available below, and the band had this to say about the ensuing silliness:

“We proudly present the video for the track ‘Devilment’ from our new album ‘Diseased Deity’ due out September 4! A big thanks to Andy and Becky from Against The Grain Studio for making this clip a reality, as well as all our mates that came out to be a part of the video including the lads from AModernDeath, Dyssidia and Headbore. Warning: This video gets pretty weird from about the 3 minute mark.”

Post to Twitter

Leaves’ Eyes Releases “Halvdan The Black” Video

Leaves’ Eyes has a new video clip online from the forthcoming “King of Kings” album set for release next month. Check it out below, and the band comments:

“Dear fans and friends, here’s our new video clip for ‘Halvdan The Black’ showing a collage of impressions from the tours and festivals we did around the globe filmed in North America, the Caribbeans, Europe, Latin America, Russia and Asia!

“Take a closer look and you may discover yourself in the audience! Enjoy the video and stay tuned for more news about ‘King of Kings!'”

Post to Twitter

Heavenwood Posts New Album Drum Recording Clip

Heavenwood has a new (and quite brief) drum recording clip online shot at Serial Drummer studio, which can be seen below. The band also comments:

“Watch this Franky Costanza (Dagoba) video while recording drums for the new Heavenwood album and his fast double bass pattern 240 bpm swivel technique.”

Post to Twitter

Ancient Gods Releases “Sabotage” Video

German outfit Ancient Gods has a new video clip online for the track “Sabotage.” Give it a watch below.

“Sabotage” is taken off impending album “Forsaken Needs,” due to drop on March 28th, 2015. Ancient Gods consists of:

Jens John – Vocals
Manuel Biwer – Guitar
Sascha Metz – Guitar
Till Marx – Bass
Matthias Dahmen – Drums

Post to Twitter

Hate Posts “Leviathan” Lyric Video

After releasing a music video for “Valley Of Darkness,” Hate now has a new lyric clip online for the track “Leviathan.”

Both songs come by way of the upcoming “Cursade:Zero” album, due to drop on January 30th in Europe and February 10th in North America. The track listing is:

1. Vox Dei (a Call From Beyond)
2. Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Thy Wrath
3. Death Liberator
4. Leviathan
5. Doomsday Celebrities
6. Hate Is The Law
7. Valley Of Darkness
8. Crusade Zero
9. The Omnipresence
10. Rise Omega The Consequence!
11. Dawn Of War
12. Black Aura Debris
13. The Reaping (Bonus Track)

Post to Twitter

Ad Extirpenda Posts “Augustus” Music Video

Metal-loving history nerds take note: French outfit Ad Extirpenda has a new video clip online for the track “Augustus,” which can be seen below.

The video illustrates a track taken off the self-released “Cathartic” album, revolving around the concept of the Cathar heresy and subsequent Albigensian crusade launched by the Catholic church against the Cathars.

Post to Twitter

Wells Valley Posts “Star Over A Wheel” Music Video

Portuguese post-metal/doom/sludge trio Wells Valley has premiered a first video clip online for “Star Over A Wheel.” The track comes off the band’s debut album, “Matter As Regent,” set to be released in the following months.

The “Star Over A Wheel” video was directed by Wells Valley along with friends AndrĂ© Godinho and StopWorking&GoOutside.

“It is sober, gloomy and simple, just like the sound we create. It has also many sludge, doom, psychedelic and death elements”, states drummer Pedro Mau. Previously, the band reported that “Matter As Regent” figures as a “very atmospheric and diverse” record in “a style that doesn’t fit in any specific genre.”

Post to Twitter

The Last Hangmen Posts Drum Playthrough Footage

The Last Hangmen has posted a brief teaser clip online featuring a drum playthrough of “Executing Takes Time,” which is taken off the “Executing Empires” album. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Overture to a Falling Empire
2. The Abolition of Aquittal (watch the video here)
3. The Holy Bond of Black Blood
4. Defeat of Despair
5. …or Forever Hold Your Peace
6. Downfall of Glory
7. Beyond the Crimson Nightsky
8. Sleep Tight
9. Rotten Seeds
10. The Legion of Sold Souls
11. Executing Takes Time

Post to Twitter