Nebrus Releasing “Exta Malorvm” Album

“Exta Malorvm” from Nebrus is unabated, in-your-face black metal due out November 4th, 2016 that was engineered and mixed by Christbeater, with mastering handled by Jonsson at DarkProd. Third song “Relaying On Madness” is available below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Exta Malorvm I
2. Dismal Omen
3. Relaying On Madness
4. Havok Emissary
5. Exta Malorvm II
6. Aphotic Path
7. Psalm Of Abhorrence
8. Death Parade
9. Exta Malorvm III

Post to Twitter