Sathanas Debut New Song “Throne of Satan” From Upcoming New Album “Necrohymns”

Sathanas debut a new song entitled “Throne of Satan”, taken from their upcoming new album “Necrohymns”, which will be out in stores on July 10 (on vinyl, CD, and digital, in a variety of packages and merch combos) via Transcending Obscurity Records. It features artwork by Adi Dechristianize (Hellish God), with layout and art direction by Francesco Gemelli (Mayhem, Katatonia, Towads Atlantis Lights). The Sathanas logo was created by Chris Moyen (Vader, Incantation, Coffins).

Check out now “Throne of Satan” below.

Post to Twitter

Italian Death Metal Act Corpsefucking Art Sign With Comatose Music

Comatose Music proudly welcomes the legendary Italian death metal outfit Corpsefucking Art. They are back after three years and ready to consume your carcass with their fifth studio full length as the soundtrack to your merciless demise. With a strong line-up that includes Mario Di Giambattista (Devangelic, & Vulvectomy), and the historical founding member Andrea Corpse, the band stands ready to unearth their filthy and savage traditional sound. Artwork will be handled by Chris Moyen, who has been the band’s trademark for years, with his extravagant character “Mr. Daisy”. You can expect ten tracks of psychopathic old school, blood drenched death metal coming late 2018.

Post to Twitter

Details Of New EP Posted By Purtenance, New Song Available For Streaming

Legendary Finnish death metal masters Purtenance are back with a new release! It’s a four-song EP entitled “Paradox of Existence” and it’s scheduled for international release on September 12th through Xtreem Music! Check out the opening song “In the End Only Death Will Remain” in the player at the bottom.

After returning to a five-piece lineup, Purtenance began to work on new tunes, which were recorded during the first half of 2017, and are now released as an EP that follows the trademarked heavy old-school Finnish death metal for which the band is known since its inception in 1989. The EP cover artwork (shown below) was once again made by Chris Moyen, who’s done every Purtenance cover artwork since the debut album “Member of Immortal Damnation” in 1992.

The artwork and track listing are as follows:

1. In the End Only Death Will Remain
2. Vicious Seeds of Mortality
3. Paradox of Existence
4. Nekro Orgy

Check out “In the End Only Death Will Remain” here:

Post to Twitter

Archgoat To Release “The Apocalyptic Triumphator”

The supreme demonic horde Archgoat is about to release new sonic blasphemy in the form of “The Apocalyptic Triumphator.”

As usual, the creation of the front cover was handed to artist Chris Moyen (Beherit, Blasphemy etc.) and can be seen below. This slab of bestial and unholy blackened death metal will be released by Debemur Morti Productions this coming Winter on CD, vinyl, and digital download.

Recorded at the Temple Of Black Moon, this new Satanic offering contains the following hymns:

Intro (Left Hand Path)
Nuns, Cunts & Darkness
The Apocalyptic Triumphator
Phallic Desecrator Of Sacred Gates
Grand Luciferian Theophany
Those Below (Who Dwell In Hell)

Intro (Right Hand Path)
Congregation Of Circumcised
Sado-Magical Portal
Light Of Phosphorus
Profanator Of The 1st Commandment
Funeral Pyre Of Trinity

Post to Twitter

Satan’s Host Announces "Celebration For The Love Of Satan" 25th Anniversary CD Release

Satan’s Host announces the release of “CELEBRATION For the Love of Satan” to commemorate the 25th year since the release of debut “Metal From Hell.” The new album is a compilation of material culled throughout the band’s career, as well as two new songs. Moribund Records has a November 22 release date for the compilation.

Dave Otero of Flatline Audio in the band’s hometown Denver, Colorado recorded and produced the album. World-renowned artists Chris Moyen and Joe Petagno created the album art.

The track list for “CELEBRATION For the Love of Satan” is as follows:

1) For the Love of Satan – new song
2) Hell Fire – “Metal from Hell”
3) Metal from Hell – “Metal from Hell”
4) Witches Return – “Midnight Wind”
5) Cauldron of the Ancients – “In Articulo Mortis”
6) Nightside of Eden – “Archidoxes of Evil”
7) Ecliptic Equinox – “Burning the Born Again (A New Philosophy)”
8) H.E.L.L. – “Burning the Born Again (A New Philosophy)”
9) Satanic Grimoire – “Satanic Grimoire: A Greater Black Magick”
10) “The Cursing” Vampyric Evil-Eye – “Great American Scapegoat…666”
11) Dark Priest “Lord Ahriman” – “Power~Purity~Perfection…999”
12) Convictions – new song

Post to Twitter