Sworn In Reveals New Album “The Death Card” Details

Sworn In will release new album “The Death Card” this coming August 20th, 2013. Pre-orders are available at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

2. Hypocrisy
3. Mindless
4. Dead Soul
5. Senseless
6. A Song For The Nameless
7. Snake Eyes
8. Deadpan
9. Mute
10. Three Cheers
11. Bitter Blood
12. Death
13. Return (Heartless)

Post to Twitter