Infuriate Premiere New Song “Mori Terrae” From Upcoming Self Titled Debut Album

Texas death metal band Infuriate premiere a new song entitled “Mori Terrae”, taken from their upcoming self titled debut album, which will be released by Everlasting Spew Records on August 31st.

Check out now “Mori Terrae” below.

Post to Twitter

Soulfly Premiere New Song “Evil Empowered” & Detail Upcoming New Album “Ritual”

Soulfly premiere a new song entitled “Evil Empowered”, taken from their upcoming new album “Ritual”. Lamb Of God frontman Randy Blythe and Immolation bassist/vocalist Ross Dolan are among the effort’s guests with the track listing and cover art (done by Eliran Kantor) available at the bottom of this post.

Speaking of the “Ritual“, the band’s mastermind, frontman/guitarist Max Cavalera commented:

“I am really stoked to be working again with two of my favorite artists, Eliran Kantor and Marcelo Vasco! The Ritual artwork is very mystic and captures the vibe of the album perfectly. For this one, we really tried to retain the groove of early Soulfly as well as my love for the heavy, fast stuff I’m into: like death and black metal and some hardcore.

Working with Josh Wilbur for Soulfly this time around has been amazing. He’s a huge fan and added a lot to the record. I would fight for the fast songs and he would always push me to add more groove. I think in the end we created a really cool mix of songs that covers a lot of ground in my career. Let the Ritual begin!”

Check out now “Evil Empowered” below.

Post to Twitter

Aeternus Premiere New Song “The Sword of Retribution” From Upcoming New Album “Heathen”

Norwegian black metal band Aeternus premiere a new song titled “The Sword of Retribution”, taken from their upcoming new album “Heathen”, which will be released on October 12 by Dark Essence Records. It was produced by Herbrand Larsen (ex-Enslaved).

Check out now “The Sword of Retribution” below.

Post to Twitter

Essenz Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New Album “Manes Impetus”

Berlin black metal band Essenz premiere the full-album stream of the band’s brand new album “Manes Impetus”, which was released by Amor Fati Productions a few days ago.

Check out now “Manes Impetus” in its entirety below.

Essenz – Manes Impetus by Amor Fati Productions

Post to Twitter

Tehoa Premiere New Song “The Eleventh Head of Awakening” From Upcoming Debut Album “T.E.H.O.A.”

Tehoa, a black metal band based in Västerås, Sweden premiere a new song entitled “The Eleventh Head of Awakening”, taken from their upcoming debut album “T.E.H.O.A.”, which be released at some so-far-unidentified future date.

Check out now “The Eleventh Head of Awakening” below.


1. Glory of the Left Hand
2. Submerged in Unconscious Desire
3. The Eleventh Head of Awakening
4. The Yawning Void
5. Utmost Devotion
6. Utmost Devotion PT II

Post to Twitter

Temple Nightside Premiere New Song “Exhumation; Miseries Upon Imprecation” From Upcoming New Album “Recondemnation”

Australian black metal band Temple Nightside premiere a new song entitled “Exhumation; Miseries Upon Imprecation”, taken from their upcoming new album “Recondemnation”, which will be released by Iron Bonehead Productions on November 1st (CD and vinyl).

Check out now “Exhumation; Miseries Upon Imprecation” below.

Post to Twitter

156/Silence Premiere Title Track To New Album “Undercover Scumbag”

Pittsburgh’s hardcore/metalcore outfit 156/Silence premiere title track to their upcoming new album “Undercover Scumbag”, which will be out in stores in September through Innerstrength Records.

Check out now “Undercover Scumbag” below.

Post to Twitter

Hyperdontia Premiere New Song “Majesty” From Upcoming Debut Album “Nexus of Teeth”

Hyperdontia premiere a new song entitled “Majesty”, taken from their upcoming debut album “Nexus of Teeth”, which will be released by Dark Descent (CD) and Me Saco Un Ojo (LP) on September 6, 2018.

Check out now “Majesty” below.

Nexus Of Teeth by Hyperdontia

Post to Twitter

Stellar Descent Premiere New Song “The Future Is Dark” From Upcoming New Album

Stellar Descent premiere a new song entitled “The Future Is Dark”, taken from their upcoming new single track album, which will be released by Sol y Nieve on September 27th.

Check out now “The Future Is Dark” below.

Post to Twitter